Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Muhammad umer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but no internet

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everyting great, but internet didn't work, even after let management know that I had a problem, they would send someone to check it in my room, but it never happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet with private balcony although some furniture looks old and view was blocked by another building. Location is one block away from busy street(Paulista), so great access to shopping and commercial area but quiet around the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel with good room size

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room and bathroom were good, breakfast was satisfactory (only bad note was for the quality of the free coffee offered), staff was helpful and front desk speak several languages. Cheaper than other 4 star hotels I use to go and more than good enough for business purposes. In addition to better coffee (not a 4 star hotel standard), the other thing that needs serious improvement is the restaurant menu. Food was ok, but the offer was extremely narrow and basic. What you would expect from a 2 star / 3 star hotel. There are restaurants around, so that is not a serious problem, but it would be very nice to have a good menu available for meetings or dinner after a long day of work. I will consider the hotel for my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff are super friendly

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: It is located in a very practical location, near two subway stations, a shopping center, and diverse restaurants.
The room is spacious and the shower has great pressure. It is located on a street with little traffic and unlike many other hotels in the area it is very quiet. The breakfast is sumptuous and staff is very cordial and helpful. People in this hotel go the extra mile and their professionalism was impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Hotel facilities are a bit outdated

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel staffs were kind. Breakfast was nice. Well located near Avda. Paulista. However, hotel facilities were a bit outdated. Overall, I think it is a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, until early in the morning when there was a lot of noise from an adjacent building site. Also on the day of the check out I was overcharged for the night that was already charged on my hotels.com I called back a couple days later to get a refund and I have not seen the refund. Thanks, Victor Pulido
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Balneario camboriu

Good

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel in the heart of Sao Paulo. Walking distance to Av Paulista and shopping malls. Staff kind and helpful, amazing breakfast and free wifi. Rooms are pretty basic, nothing great either bad. A good stay overall.