Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Francisco Augusto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from London

Good hotel in a bad location

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine; people friendly, there was a bath in the room (as advertised) which was one reason we booked. The only thing that could have been better was that there wasn't too much on the buffet that was suitable for a vegan. They were good and gave me some French toast things and there was some salad but, given that there weren't any hot dishes with the possible exception of one, I thought they could have reduced the price a bit. I did try to contact them in advance re being vegan, but, despite being advertised as having English speakers on the staff, I didn't get a reply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joao from Umuarama

Ótimo!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Único ponto negativo foi a falta de Wi-Fi no apartamento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clavio Jose from Curitiba

Viagem à Feiras

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Recepção atenciosos - Restaurante atenciosos - Café da manhã muito bom - Almoço bom cardápio - jantar bom buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARCOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anderson from Niteroi

Excelência em atendimento

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Equipe de recepção é perfeita, atendimento, educação, prontidão exemplar! Equipe de apoio a recepção com malas de excelente educação e prontidão! Estadia 100% aproveitável!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diego Azevedo

satisfeito

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
ótima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grazzi from Florianópolis SC

Excelência em atendimento

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Apesar de ser um hotel antigo é muito bem estruturado e o atendimento é excelente. Ótima localização e muito seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel antigo, porem excelente

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: O centro de Sao Paulo esta feio
Cons: Dentro do hotel, tudo estava otimo!
Location: A localizaçao so foi boa para mim pois havia transfer para o evento que participei , mas ao redor, o centro de Sao Paulo esta feio...
O hotel, atendimento, cafe da manha otimos! O funcionario Glauco da recepcao foi muito atencioso! Apenas o centro de Sao Paulo esta feio… entao, indico apenas se tiver interesse de trabalho ou transfer para feiras… nao é um local para passear por perto...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelmmomy from Arapiraca

Hotel com localização privilegiada

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
otima recepção, quadro de funcionários bastante gentis, café da manhã de primeira e localização privilegiada