Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Incredible service

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This is probably the best city hotel I've ever stayed in. Understated luxury at its best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The. Best.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Personalized service and individual attention. Discreat elegance. Once you go, you will not want to go anywhere else in Sao Paulo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Great location, great service!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room and the pool
Cons: Nothing
We're very attentive to their guests needs. Loved being able to check in early and had a late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

oasis of beauty and comfort

Posted Oct 18, 2016
beauty and comfort overall and in all details. staff is attentive and discrete. pool area is relaxing. staffed fitness room. you will not want to leave the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good
Cons: No
Location: good
Nice place, thank you, nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The Place to Stay in Sau Paulo

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Service and the people were great. The concierge even helped me when I went to Rio and couldn't get a tour booked. She found me a guide in less than a
Loved everything about it and I'm very picky about hotels. Great area to be in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York City

Fantastic

Posted Apr 25, 2007
Probably the best hotel in Sao Paulo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SEM SOMBRAS DE DUVIDAS UM DOS MELHORES HOTÉIS SP

Posted Dec 7, 2016
hotel muito bom, atendimento espetacular. hotel sem sombra de duvidas perfeito. o café da manhã é espetacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico DF

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Apr 4, 2016
La piscina deja mucho que desear, el resto es perfecto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desenzano del Garda

Hotel di lusso frequentato da celebrities

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: La sensazione di essere quasi a casa, dato il servizio mai invadente ma attentissimo a tutto, nonché il buon gusto percepibile ovunque
Cons: Alcuni spazi (es. tappeti degli spazi comuni e delle camere) dall'aria un po' "vintage" per l'usura del tempo e una tecnologia non proprio attuale
Location: Nel cuore del quartiere più lussuoso della città nonché quello più sicuro
L'hotel è ottimamente posizionato nel quartiere residenziale e commerciale più prestigioso della città, non lontano dalle principali attrazioni della stessa. E' di gran classe con un livello di servizio eccezionale secondo ogni standard. Sia le camere che i ristoranti e i bar interni sono frequentati da personalità del mondo dello spettacolo, della cultura e della politica non solo locali, essendo ad esempio un punto di riferimento delle star internazionali di passaggio a San Paolo. Nonostante le condizioni delle camere e anche degli spazi comuni evidenzino ormai qualche tratto di usura legata al passare del tempo, nel complesso il giudizio non può che essere eccellente data la classe e il buon gusto disseminati ovunque. Il servizio è molto personalizzato (il personale del ricevimento e concierge ricorda il nome degli ospiti) ed ai massimi livelli riscontrabili ovunque. La sensazione è un po' quella di essere a casa (e che casa!) più che in un hotel. Una bellissima esperienza che ha pochi uguali almeno in America Latina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Claudia Marino, Hotel Management
Gentile Signor Marco, E stato un piacere ricevere e siamo grati che voglia condividere la sua esperienza E sempre gratificante ricevere feedbacks cosi dettagliati e positivi. Riconoscere che il nostro sforzo costante nell anticipare le necessita degli ospiti, personalizzare la comunicazionee ottenere l eccellenza nel servizio ci lascia tutti molto orgogliosi. I suo commentari a proposito dela moquete e tecnologia saranno dettagliatamente considerati e speriamo di poterla attendere ancora meglio nella sua prossima visita. Cordial saluti