Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cool hotel!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Was greeted with glass of Champagne, upgraded to higher floor... What else I want?!! :)
5 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

An experience in itself

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Unique lives up to its name. Beautiful hotel, so comfortable it might tempt you to stay in all day. Food is excellent too.
5 out of 5
by FINNBAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantasic hotel; wifi could be better

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The unique is truly a remarkable hotel - the facilities are stunning and the staff first-rate. My only complaint is with the wifi: i was able to load some emails, but apps would not refresh and many webpages would not open. Glad I wasn't working on this trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

A very Unique Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
A very different look from the outside. Inside us great. Spacious. The bed was very comfortable. Room darkening shades. Food was great. The roof top pool, bar and restaurant are top notch with great views. I will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unique experience

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, the service was good and it had everything you need and more. The staff were very helpful and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Perfect stay..by all means

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Usually staying in another hotel in SP, and this time decided to check thev unique. Everything was just perfect, an amazing team, a very well designed facility, lovely room, and the rooftop pool and restaurant are awsome ... Cant get any better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dillon, Co.

Elegant, personal service

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
They made me feel like I was the only guest in the place. Offered champagne while we would chat about itineraries and plans for the day. Personal, elegant service, made me feel spoiled!