Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice Hohel, close to the American Consulate!!!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Great time!!!!!! The hotel has an Awesome staff, and clean rooms. Also, great food, and excellent customer service!!!!! Highly recommended, especially if you are heading to the American Consulate in SP, which is In an walkable distance, about 15 minutes. Easy, to get to the metro system in SP, and that is a plus, since taxi can be a bit stressful due to a traffic jam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Money

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Good value, very good wi-fi, relative quiet and safety.
Cons: Must have dedicated 24-hour English-language channher CNN or BBC is a must also.
Location: Morumbi shopping Mall is all I know about (lots of sit-down and fast food, huge place).
The hotel is good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is safe. There is not much dining within walking distance. If this is important, the hotel is not for you. There is a huge shopping Mall a short taxi ride (max US$4) with a huge food court and at least 8-9 gourmet restaurants. The room size is basic for the US travelers, but adequate for two people. The wi-fi in the room and in the room is very good and reliable. You can walk out in relative safety to convenience stores, ATMs, a good Italian restaurant, a large groccery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Byron from Jacksonville, FL

Great hotel stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I received instruction of taking the subway to all the popular destinations for Worldcup. They held my luggage for me until my late night flight from Sao Paulo, the breakfast was excellent, and they permitted a late checkout. Great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlton from Brazil

Hotel Staff

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: The breakfast; the room was comfortable.
Cons: Train the staff . . . to do a better job of how to answer questions and find the answer to the question if they don't know.
Location: Doing business at the U.S. Consulate
The hotel staff could not give directions to the U.S. Consulate when their location is not far from it. That is the reason we stayed at this hotel was because of their location. We figured out for ourselves how to walk to the Consulate---it was very easy and is about a 15 minute walk. When we asked the staff what time the restaurant opened for dinner they said 7:00 p.m. The only problem was the restaurant didn't open and the only option was to have dinner served in your room. We went across the street to another hotel for a very nice dinner. On the plus side they did serve a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Quito, Ecuador

Great hotel, but it is expensive compared to simil

Posted Dec 13, 2012
Cons: it is expensive compared to similars
Great hotel, but it is expensive compared to similars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paraná

Hotel confortável, perto Transamerica Expo Center.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Participando de congresso no Transamerica Expo Center , o hotel fica em uma distância e com trânsito tranquilo, considerando estarmos em São Paulo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

negócios

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Excelente. Equipe, conforto, alimentação, limpeza tudo muito bem preparado para um bom atendimento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BAURU,SP

EXCELENTE, LUGAR ÓTIMO E ATENDIMENTO EXCELENTE!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: CONFORTO
Location: TRANQUILO
APESAR DA REFORMA NA ENTRADA DO HOTEL, O ATENDIMENTO DE RECEPÇÃO E MANOBRISTA, SERVIÇO DE QUARTO FORAM EXCELENTES!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Hotel bem localizado, de facil acesso e boas tarifas. Café da manhã excepcional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Hotel agradável, próximo do evento que participei

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Gostei de tudo.
Location: Muito boa. Consegui me localizar nas redondezas sem dificuldades e foi fácil pegar um táxi para o aeroporto ao sair.
Foi muito tranquilo e agradável estar no hotel nestes dias, Com um ótimo café da manhã e uma excelente equipe de trabalho. Gostei muito e espero voltar em breve.