Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nos hospedamos por apenas uma noite, mas foi tudo maravilhoso. O atendimento foi ótimo, o quarto estava muito limpo e cheiroso, cama super confortável, chuveiro sensacional. A comida que pedimos (pizza) estava muito boa e foi entregue rapidamente. Ficamos muito satisfeitos e, com certeza, retornaremos em breve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nayara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A hotel for couples

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is a hotel just for couples. Not for families or for solo travelers. If you are couple and require complete privacy, this is the place to go to. Do not go there with family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheena from Atlanta, Ga USA

For the Lovers!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great for couples. Very nice and romantic! My husband and I had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Northern California, USA

Enjoyable 24 hours stay at the Lush Motel.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the overnight. Very secure gated parking. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room service breakfast included in room rate. Room service lunch, also good. Very close walking distance to metro. The room was perfect for my needs with good amenities. I would definitely stay at this motel again next time in Sao Paulo and would recommend it. Not necessary to obligate to the "adult theme." Can bring your own suited DVD discs to watch on the HD TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

LUSH is just that!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Design was awesome. Staff kind and I even had the food that was served without question and included for my stay a hot breakfast that was delicious.
Loved the hotel and it is important to know that this is no average Motel for the US or Brazil. Great sleeping accommodations and if your a couple - you might really get full use of the design that makes this property a unique and interesting stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Não voltaria

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Estive hospedado no Lush Motel na véspera do feriado de 1 de Maio e confesso que infelizmente não tive as minhas expectativas atendidas. Paguei um preço muito mais alto do que outros motéis de categoria superior e em regiões mais nobres da cidade para receber um quarto extremamente pequeno e sem garagem privativa. Pedi comida no quarto e a mesma veio no prato sem tampa, chegando fria. Além disso a qualidade da comida deixou a desejar. O atendimento da recepcionista foi bom, mas infelizmente isso não é o bastante para me convencer a voltar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recomendo

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito do atendimento, o motel é ótimo, bem confortável, limpo.. Fora o encantamento de um super café da manhã, cortesia para aniversariante...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Carro do lado de fora

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tive um contratempo na chegada, pois minha reserva não era de acordo com a qualidade e valor escolhidos no website. A principio me pediram uma taxa adicional dizendo que eu havia pago somente a metade e levaram um bom tempo para providenciar a tal suite. Chegando no local, o quarto aparentava ser o mais inferior do estabelecimento. Nem garagem privativa tinha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Roberto F from sao bernardo do campo

servico fraco

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Noite de reveillon