Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excelente localização, instalações, equipe de atendimento.
3 out of 5
by Ana from Buenos Aires

Hotel correcto para viaje de negocios

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es correcto, el personal muy amable, y la zona es cómoda para salir a comer, caminar. El edificio es un poco viejo, la habitación está remodelada pero no es de gran calidad. El baño es muy chico. El desayuno está bien pero no es de gran calidad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado e com preço justo

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bem localizado e com preço justo
5 out of 5
by Fabricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeam Pierre from Balneário Camboriú

DECEPCIONADO

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Não sei por que me cobraram novamente a taxa de café da manha.
3 out of 5
by Juliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIO DE JANEIRO, RJ

SUPER INDICO

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: INSTALAÇÕES
Cons: AS REFEIÇÕES. PEDI UM PRATO NO QUARTO DE PICANHA E NÃO GOSTEI MUITO. ALÉM DE VIR POUQUÍSSIMA COMIDA POR UM PREÇO MEGA CARO. NÃO INDICO.
Location: O HOTEL FICA MUITO BEM LOCALIZADO. ADOREI O LOCAL.
CHEGAMOS NA SEXTA FEIRA A NOITE E SAÍMOS NO DOMINGO CEDO. FOMOS MUITO BEM ATENDIDAS. O HOTEL TEM ÓTIMAS INSTALAÇÕES E O ATENDIMENTO É MUITO BOM. O CAFE DA MANHÃ TAMBÉM NÃO DEIXA A DESEJAR. SEMPRE QUE VIAJAR PROCURAREI PELO MERCURE. SUPER INDICO...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Patrícia Mendes, Hotel Management
Prezada Sra. Roberta, Agradecemos por sua avaliação sobre sua estada no Mercure Sao Paulo Pinheiros Hotel. É sempre um prazer receber impressões positivas sobre nosso serviço. Esperamos recebê-la novamente em breve. Cordialmente, Patrícia Mendes Qualidade Mercure Pinheiros
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Agradecemos por sua avaliação sobre sua estada no Mercure Sao Paulo Pinheiros Hotel. Cordialmente, Patrícia Mendes Qualidade Mercure Pinheiros
4 out of 5
by Edilene from Presidente Prudente

Bem localizado

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bem localizado, ótimos restaurantes por perto. Quarto amplo e banheiro com ótima ducha.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Prezada Sra. Edilene, Agradecemos por sua avaliação sobre sua estada no Mercure Sao Paulo Pinheiros Hotel. É sempre um prazer receber impressões positivas sobre nosso serviço. Esperamos recebê-la novamente em breve. Cordialmente, Patrícia Mendes Qualidade Mercure Pinheiros
3 out of 5
by Lilian from São Paulo

Small beds, bureaucracy w/ children at checkout

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible experience. At the checkin I was with my 16 years old daughter, and had to prove that she was my daughter. I presented her passport, her custody papers, and even my tax returns that shows her name on it and remationship to me, nevertheless, the manager had to be called and aprove the documents! Just outrageous!! After the aproval We went to our room and the light switch did not work, I looked for a phone in the livingroom and dis not find any. I entered the bedroom and with the help of a flashlight on my cell phone I found a normal type of phone , with no information of how to contact front desk. After taking a better look, I found a paper thta asked to call 2424 for help. I called and they asked me to turn a switch in the bedroom, which controls all the lightning . I could not find it, and they sent someone over. The person looked arkund and finally found the switch begind the mattress.... really???? The beds were two twin beds, how can anyone have a mice night on a hotel with a twin bed? I never heard about twin beds in hotels. I ordered a soup, and the soup came with no spoon, I called to ask for one, and instead of telling me that in the closet there was one, they made me wait for someone to bring it, then told me there was one in the closet. The shower knob had a cap that would fall all the time. Just a horrible experience!!!!!! I'll definitely never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Dear Lilian, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Sao Paulo Pinheiros Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Patrícia Mendes Qualidade - Mercure SP Pinheiros