Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay overnight close to airport

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness,free transfer from airport to hotel
Cons: Advise of the schedule of the aiport-hotel transfers at the time of booking so the clients know if it will suit them to stay
I have stayed in the hotel before, and it is a comfortable accommodation with all facilities for a night stay to catch a flight the next day. I was a bit disappointed this time as the free transfer was only available after 7 am on Wednesday. So i had to catch a taxi to the airport as i had an early flight that morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Monreale Team, Hotel Management
Mr. Traveler, Thank you for taking time to review us. Your opinion is very important for us. Regards, Monreale Team
5 out of 5
by Karla

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you have a long connection at Guarulhos International Airport. The breakfast is great. The hotel offers free shuttle to the airport and is very close to it. The staff is really friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SANTIAGO CHILE

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: TRANSPORT TO THE AIRPORT WITH WIFI
GOOD EXPERIENCE - FREINDLY STAFF - GOOD BED - GOOD DINNER AND BREAKFAST
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel is good value for money. They should provide some drinking water in room.
5 out of 5
by Federico

Great service, Clean hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and service. Augusto at the reception and the night shuttle driver we're GREAT! We stayed for 5 days checking in and out every day because we couldn't get in a buddy pass flight and everyone was great! Will recomend and be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spener

Nice staff comfortable room

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very nice everything about this hotel the staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Small nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
For the price, this is a nice and comfortable hotel. Hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Super value!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of 4 stayed for 1 night with 2 small children and it was perfect with the three twin beds in our room. The high floor offered us a super view of the city. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing was that our room had a buzzing sound originating from the entrance area that was loud and annoying all night. But during the day no sound. Odd. There are convenience stores, sports stores and quick eats located just across the street. Just perfect. Plus a bus station that gets quite busy in the evenings.