Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient hotel location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location is good
Cons: Very poor maintenance of rooms...
Convenient hotel location, close to the airport in a safe area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Large room with many facilities

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Location is excelent
The main problem is the checking in and out time... Not enough people to attend this issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
It is your basic travel hotel. Next door to the Congonhas airport, and convenient if you need to catch an early flight or you need one night sleep over. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by julia from Malmö

good hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is cool and cheap but there's too much noise in this area.
2 out of 5
by Haroldo from Manaus

Very disappointed with a Blue Tree Premium hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I used to stay at this hotel but over the years the quality was decreasing. Very disappointed with the reception and attendants. No receptionists to help with luggage (they stay just looking) and just one attendand for check-in. About the room, the TV and Net remote controls didn't work, the bathroom had two different leaking (floor with water). Breakfast belongs to a third company and very simple (few options). I was expecting much more from a Blue Tree Premium.
4 out of 5
by Saurabh from Hamirpur

Nice amenities.. poor wifi

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
one night stay... wifi needs to be better.. especially to do away with one appliance rule.. at least a phone and laptop!!!
2 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Nice hotel, 500 meters away from the local airport

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Cons: The entrance roof.
Location: The airport and a big supermarket, some restaurants also. But the area is good for walking with day light.
Pro: Very close to the airport, excellent cost/benefit. Very clean. Con: Parking is charged separately, and it costs 20% of the night rate. Infrastructure is generally good but there were holes in the entrance roof. Although is very close to the airport you will not want to walk around at night. Breakfast is ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Good location, pitiful conditions, unfriendly staf

Posted Nov 9, 2015
After the first time I stayed in this hotel, I promised myself never to do it again. However, mistakenly I booked 7 nights at the same hotel (thinking it was a different one). On the first night, I got to my room very late at night after a long day working, only to find out the sheets were clearly not clean. Because of being so tired (and being so late), I just slept on the "clean" side of the bed, instead of going through the hassle of calling reception and waiting to have someone change the sheets. Next morning I made sure to pull the sheets and put them on the floor, so that they'd have to be changed. On the next day, after another long day and late arrival, went I went to shower one of the walls had some long hair strands stuck to it (bear in mind I was by myself, and shave my head). What the...? Someone showered while I was out?!? To my surprise, I also found the same sheets on my bed!!! (I recognized the same dirty spots) Once again, I decided to sleep on the "clean" side of the bed (I was exhausted, it was too late, etc). I did report it all to the receptionist in the next morning, and they changed the sheets. To top it all off, the hotel is located right next to a night club, which plays incredibly loud music until 4-5am. Having no sound isolation, the music will basically give you, at the very least, a very short night of sleep. Do not stay there!!! I surely won't, ever again. There must be other options nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels