Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice hotel close to Sao Paulo and Airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It was a nice hotel
Well located hotel close to Sao Paulo, GRU Airpot and also has a shopping aside. Nice staff. Rooms are nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Leandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luana from Australia

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great but forget about "cable TV"...only in Portuguese!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheddar, UK

Convenient Location for a Short Stop over

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great rooms. Good Location.
Location: Close to the airport. Good Outlet stores nearby .. shame we didnt have enough time to take advantage.
We were stopping over for one night in Sao Paulo and Novotel was perfect. Within 30 mins from the airport, the hotel is modern, good internet and facilities and very comfortable rooms. Ideal for us.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Everything is normal novotel standard that you would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Margarita Island

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 18, 2015
everybody there was great, the help as much as i can, with a big smile on their faces, the room was more than OK, clean and roomy, My wife forgot her scarf in the lobby, and we left to the airport in a cab, one of the staff ran after the cab and gave us the scarf, that was super kind, i would recommend it ,
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Canada

Clean Room but Staff Could Use more Training

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall not too bad, room is clean, however, front desk works very slow, long wait and staff does not know what's happening.
4 out of 5
by FRANCIS from Miami, FL USA

Comfortable room and convenient location

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room and convenient location for Expo Centre Norte and Shopping.