Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depends Great for the stadium

Posted May 23, 2017
Unless you want to sleep before it is all over. Near to good shopping but no real night life
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Comfortable hotel, easy access to shops and food

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Awesome staff, very attentive to all my needs. Breakfast had a good variety of fruits,breads,pasteries and hot dishes. I would definitely stay here on future trips to São Paulo. Worth the price
4 out of 5
by John-Paul from Portland, Or

Allianz Parque

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel because it was across the street from the stadium. I attended the match between Palmeiras and Fluminense. The atmosphere was incredible. That said, I'd feel sorry for anyone staying there for other reasons and wishing to sleep that night, as fireworks were going off in the streets well into the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is okay. It is right in front of a football stadium so the noise level can be quite high until late evening
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you can do better

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
good neighborhood, terrible hotel. No one cared and it showed. Run down at best.
2 out of 5
by cornelius from Rip de janeiro

Go somewhere else

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Unless someone else is paying and they insist you stay here keep looking. Nothing about this place looks like anyone cares-or has cared in a long time. Thank god we didn't need the spare blankets that were in the closet. They looked like you'd catch something if you touched it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud during stadium events

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for my purpose, except that it gets loud during stadium events. Other than that, I can recommend it.