Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very confortable

Posted May 19, 2017
I loved this hotel, great place for business and to relax. Definitely I will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Juliana Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to enjoy your company again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Very pleasant, definitely I will go back. Although I recommend to ask for top floors, a bit noisy early morning and at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Juliana Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment regarding our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to enjoy your company again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in SP

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was confortable and friendly staff. Although a bit noisy, had to wear ear plugs to sleep. Stay at top floors, avoid lower floors.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Juliana Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review about Prodigy Grand Hotel & Suites Berrini. We were happy to receive this feedback regarding the room and staff. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel was in a relatively quiet location. The staff were attentive and services were prompt and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Juliana Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had a nice experience at our hotel. We hope to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Good location, staff is very friendly and all the services such as Internet worked flawlessly. Breakfast is good and my room was very quiet too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice hotel but it is located near to a polluted river. Very bad smell. The hotel is confortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good business trip hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, most rooms have been renovated and look great! The staff is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Rejane from Stony Brook NY

Great service!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic. The restaurants are amazing!!! I highly recommend their Indian menu. I am not Indian so my opinion is not from a native perspective, they actually found a great level of use of spices that makes their food tasteful to all. The pool area needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Daniella from Miami

Satisfied!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, kind staff, good sized rooms, good cost-benefit. Nice restaurant inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels