Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I do not use this hotel anymore because total quality was dropped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel is in a good location but nothing special about it. It's actually a little old and dated. Breakfast was good. My overall experience was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, great staff, gym is the only low point but with a cooper track just accross the street you can forget about it
2 out of 5
by Norman from Dallas, TX

Great hotel, terrible internet

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel....Very modern...nice location....internet was a disaster being one of the worst I have seen (and I travel heavily). After 'fixing it', downloading CNN home page still took over 5 minutes. If you don't care about internet then this place is great.
2 out of 5
by Norman from Dallas, TX

Forever old waiting for WiFi

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I really wanted to like this hotel. ...very comfortable and great location but the WiFi is a complete disaster. 10 minutes to download 1 page on cnn.com....it was impossible to work from my room. I am a heavy traveler and can say this by far was worst Internet ever. Technician arrived after first night to fix it which helped fir a few hours but only slightly and then it was quickly, or not so quickly, back to terrible. I depend on WiFi Skype casks when traveling and so would never stay there again....as in taking with front desk seems like this is an ongoing problem. Hotel is great if you don't care about wifi speed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Michele Gaspar, Hotel Management
Obrigada por nos avaliar , a opinião de nossos hospedes é muito importante para melhoria de nossos serviços .
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kelvin from Rhode Island, USA

Clean but clearly aging

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rooms were clearly aged and old, and in need of remodeling / updating. Outside of the location which is A+ for Sao Paulo, very little would have me pay this much to book at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by priscila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels