Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel is in a good location but nothing special about it. It's actually a little old and dated. Breakfast was good. My overall experience was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rudnei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kerley from Oliveira

Péssima experiência

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem uma estrutura bem legal, mas no serviço de atendimento deixam a desejar, fizemos uma reserva de cama casal queen e ao subir para o quarto duas camas de solteiro, pedi para mudar e ao me entregar as chaves de outro quarto pedi que comunicasse ao estacionamento a mudança, não foi feito, pois no outro dia fui retirar o carro e não estavam achando até que eu falei o número do quarto anterior, aí o funcionário disse que o pessoal da recepção eram meios devagar e tive certeza disso ao fazer um pedido delivery que quando chegou pedi na recepção para subir um prato e nada, pedi novamente e pasmem estou esperando até hoje. No outro dia fiz outro pedido de pratos e simplesmente a recepção disse não saber se conseguiria pois o hotel estava cheio, poxa vida isso é resposta para dar a um cliente?! Foi uma pena ter escolhido este hotel, pois pensei por ser da mesma rede do Comfort teria o mesmo atendimento, ledo engano. Não recomendo.
2 out of 5
by Norman from Dallas, TX

Great hotel, terrible internet

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel....Very modern...nice location....internet was a disaster being one of the worst I have seen (and I travel heavily). After 'fixing it', downloading CNN home page still took over 5 minutes. If you don't care about internet then this place is great.
2 out of 5
by Norman from Dallas, TX

Forever old waiting for WiFi

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I really wanted to like this hotel. ...very comfortable and great location but the WiFi is a complete disaster. 10 minutes to download 1 page on cnn.com....it was impossible to work from my room. I am a heavy traveler and can say this by far was worst Internet ever. Technician arrived after first night to fix it which helped fir a few hours but only slightly and then it was quickly, or not so quickly, back to terrible. I depend on WiFi Skype casks when traveling and so would never stay there again....as in taking with front desk seems like this is an ongoing problem. Hotel is great if you don't care about wifi speed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel forneceu todo conforto necessário para nossa estadia. Bem localizado, com ótimas acomodações e muito bom atendimento. Contribuiu muito para tornar nossa viagem muito agradável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALINE PAULA from carapicuiba

10

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótima.