Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Paz

Suites well situated.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Surprised by complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff at the reception. More training to make easier check out needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice place. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe area with lots of restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a great and safe area. Bathroom was a little small and staff was not multilingual. But they were friendly. Restaurant was excellent. Would definitely consider staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Just one thing of issue ....

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: OK
Cons: The toilet did not flush properly - due to poor bowl design - a new toilet with a modern flush design is all that is needed - this is the second hotel
Location: OK
The toilet did not flush properly - due to poor bowl design - a new toilet with a modern flush design is all that is needed - this is the second hotel in Sao Paolo that had this - I left the first one because of the toilet smells (due to poor flushing). Other than that - nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Great service! The only thing that needs some work is breakfast. They seem to do minimum effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCL

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: it's location and the room setting
Cons: the lobby. It is very simple.
Location: Oscar Freire is a block a way with lots of up scale shopping. Lots of excellent restaurants around the hotel.
very well located, very quite, no view from the rooms but very comfortable room excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel with amazing location

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The rooms are comfortable and nice. The location is great because it is located in the Oscar Freire and Consolacão streets which is a very walkable area full of stores, coffee shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Guilherme

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maldives

Could have been better

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: LOCATION!
Cons: Clarity regarding room categories
Location: Near Oscar Freire and very safe
1st time we stayed we got the room we booked and it was a renovated one. 2nd time we came back, they gave us a non-renovated room since they claim that this is what expedia booked. VERY DISAPPOINTING! Until now, I have no clue of what I booked since I was under the impression that a Deluxe room is the renovated one as this was explained to me by Paulina who was with the hotel's reservation at that time. Anyway, could have been better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, but clean and great value in Jardins

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location in Jardins. Great staff. Fitness room still needs work. Great Value! I have stayed here many times and I am never disappointed.