Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Its a good business option, clean, reliable, good location and quite a quite reasonable price for São Paulo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay - room was poor!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best locaton, Coffee was charged for in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a hotel, far from good

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Pretty much nothing, old elevatos which made everytime i wanted to go from my room to the lobby a pretty slow trip
Cons: Its an old hotel, with very few acomodations
Location: Its about 15 mns away fro Eldorado mall
Bathroom very small, room not very clean, noisy and an awful a/c
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great value in the Sao Paulo business district

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, modern property with friendly and helpful staff. Amazing water pressure in the shower! Rooms have balconies with nice views of the Sao Paulo skyline. A great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a nice part of SP. Front desk service was very friendly. Room was very comfortable but bathroom a little small. Restaurant/bar dinner service was very poor. Ordered a meal that never came. Not once in those 30 minutes did anyone stop by to ask me if I needed anything and the place was almost empty. Will stay here again but never visit their bar or restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakfast which is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good location

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was really upset that the fitness center was closed and this wasn't made known to us in advance as it is a criteria for booking as I travel often and need a gym in building. With my hectic work schedule I was only able to make it to the sister hotel 1x in 5 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place. Amazing Internet. Great location.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Super fast Internet (unusual even for really good brazilian hotels) and very nice staff. Would definitely stay again as beds especially comfortable.cool live guitar music in bat but then weird nothing after like some lounge music. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lomé

Business hotel in Jardins area.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Well...was there for 2 and a half nights with my family. We checked out from a wonderful place in Rio before this hotel. Our opinion might me quite biased for that matter. However we found the Radisson Blu Sao Paulo staff very dedicated and nice except from the first guy who was there the first night when we checked in. Breakfast was normal. The pool is a tiny cold rectangle. Kids refused to swim there. We did not try the Sauna or the gym though. But the Hotel is quite central right next to a wonderful Japanese restaurant.