Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Decor for room
Location: Center location. Used a very reliable uber driver 5511-97375-9395, falecomseverino@gmail.com
Nice breakfast. Clean. Excellent service. Allowed me to check in early which was very nice after a long flight. Used an excellent uber for 4 days of business. driver 5511-97375-9395, falecomseverino@gmail.com. Highly recommend hotel
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

LUIGI!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing- a man called Luigi at the front desk was such a sweetheart and really made our stay worthwhile. All of the staff were friendly and really wanted you to enjoy the town. The hotel was beautiful, comfortable and clean. Couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location; very clean; and excellent staff!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Street fair on Sundays near by was great - street closed off and lots of artists and vendors!
From check-in to check-out very good experience - was given a late (4pm) check out when requested as flight did not leave until late, thus was able to enjoy more of the city and area adjacent to the hotel (shopping/food). I would stay at this hotel when visiting Sao Paulo again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was downgraded without a refund!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The reason why I gave this hotel such a low rating is that I paid more for a deluxe room with a king bed. They gave me a standard room with a queen bed. After dealing trying to get the right room for 4 hours and getting another substandard room, I gave up and decided to get on with my vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The locations is great, the bed very comfortable but the internet was not free and the place is over expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in the city

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and location. Stone's throw away from Paulista and easy walking distance to the various shopping and restaurant options in Jardins. Staff are very courteous and friendly. The room decor and finishes, while still ok, are beginning to show some wear and tear. There was such an issue with my room which their very professional guest relations manager resolved. Overall great stay & would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville ca

Good value and amenities

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service....comfortable room...good exercise and spa facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location for the best eating and drinking

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is in an excellent location for Sao Paolo's best restaurants, with pretty and safe streets. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful and added enormously to our stay.
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Miami

Can't wait to go back to stay at Renaissance

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
jdzfkllzxcvd a d ;z sadfas d