Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

era bem melhor

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: spa
Cons: trocaram as roupas de cama e travesseiros que eram otimos para uma de qualidade inferior e travesseiros péssimo! o ar nao gela e chuveiro nao esquent
decepcionante pelo valor cobrado ,trocaram roupa de cama e travesseiro pra bem piores,chuveiro nao esquenta e ar nao gela
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VIP. Floor makes it special.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: laundry service was SLOW. When they say delivery by 8:00pm they really mean if you bug them and big them then it's 8:15pm.
Location: Shopping and downtown offices
Stay on the concierge floor. It has continuous food and beverage and no need to eat anywhere. And staff on 23 is very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campinas, sp

Very well located in Paulista area.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This hotel is well located but has some glitches. Air conditioner noisy. No milk provided for tea/coffee making. Eiderdown too heavy and pillows far too big. Internet is charges and so was breakfast in my case. Considering the high price I did not considerando the cost-benefit attractive and would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Everything was great but we could hear talking from the suite next door. Staff offered us another room but, after flying all day and already dressed for bed, we did not have the energy to change rooms. My observation is that the staff apologized profusely but, in the end, we paid for the room and there was no discount offered. Out of principal, I do not think we would not stay here again. Also interesting that the night clerk sent an apologetic email that we received after arriving home, one that I replied to regarding the noise issue and that an apology really did not make me feel any better. Obviously, senior management do not see these communications or do not have systems in place for same or, otherwise, I assume that I would have heard from someone in authority. Not a big deal in the big scheme of things, but it cements my thoughts that big business just doesn't care which is too bad as the hotel was really great except for the noise issue a d staff was super helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
by Vinicius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantástica

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Luxo so!!!
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Péssimo custo beneficio

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Para uma diária de mais 1200 reais a qualidade do quarto não é nada compatível. Barulho absurdo ao lado de fora do quarto. Ar condicionado com barulho as 4 da manhã. Realmente não volto nunca mais nesse hotel.. Cobram pelo nome mas não entregam.
5 out of 5
by leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Flavio from Manhattan Beach, CA

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff provides the best service.