Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location; very clean; and excellent staff!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Street fair on Sundays near by was great - street closed off and lots of artists and vendors!
From check-in to check-out very good experience - was given a late (4pm) check out when requested as flight did not leave until late, thus was able to enjoy more of the city and area adjacent to the hotel (shopping/food). I would stay at this hotel when visiting Sao Paulo again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was downgraded without a refund!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The reason why I gave this hotel such a low rating is that I paid more for a deluxe room with a king bed. They gave me a standard room with a queen bed. After dealing trying to get the right room for 4 hours and getting another substandard room, I gave up and decided to get on with my vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The locations is great, the bed very comfortable but the internet was not free and the place is over expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in the city

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and location. Stone's throw away from Paulista and easy walking distance to the various shopping and restaurant options in Jardins. Staff are very courteous and friendly. The room decor and finishes, while still ok, are beginning to show some wear and tear. There was such an issue with my room which their very professional guest relations manager resolved. Overall great stay & would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville ca

Good value and amenities

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service....comfortable room...good exercise and spa facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location for the best eating and drinking

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is in an excellent location for Sao Paolo's best restaurants, with pretty and safe streets. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful and added enormously to our stay.
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Miami

Can't wait to go back to stay at Renaissance

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
jdzfkllzxcvd a d ;z sadfas d
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was amazing, location was perfect. Definitely recommend to other business travelers. Will stay there again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

VIP. Floor makes it special.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: laundry service was SLOW. When they say delivery by 8:00pm they really mean if you bug them and big them then it's 8:15pm.
Location: Shopping and downtown offices
Stay on the concierge floor. It has continuous food and beverage and no need to eat anywhere. And staff on 23 is very helpful