Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great location for the best eating and drinking

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is in an excellent location for Sao Paolo's best restaurants, with pretty and safe streets. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful and added enormously to our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

era bem melhor

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: spa
Cons: trocaram as roupas de cama e travesseiros que eram otimos para uma de qualidade inferior e travesseiros péssimo! o ar nao gela e chuveiro nao esquent
decepcionante pelo valor cobrado ,trocaram roupa de cama e travesseiro pra bem piores,chuveiro nao esquenta e ar nao gela
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VIP. Floor makes it special.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: laundry service was SLOW. When they say delivery by 8:00pm they really mean if you bug them and big them then it's 8:15pm.
Location: Shopping and downtown offices
Stay on the concierge floor. It has continuous food and beverage and no need to eat anywhere. And staff on 23 is very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campinas, sp

Very well located in Paulista area.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This hotel is well located but has some glitches. Air conditioner noisy. No milk provided for tea/coffee making. Eiderdown too heavy and pillows far too big. Internet is charges and so was breakfast in my case. Considering the high price I did not considerando the cost-benefit attractive and would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente hotel de negócios

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Ótimo serviço
5 out of 5
by CLAUDIA CHIARI DE FEO from RECIFE

Sensacional

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A minha estadia foi maravilhosa! Quarto bem limpo e muito confortável. Todos os funcionários com serviço de excelência. Hotel super bem localizado!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renata from mybestwishblog

Um dos melhores de São Paulo! Recomendo.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhosa! Comemoramos o dia dos namorados no hotel e foi incrível!
5 out of 5
by Celio Armando from sao lourenço do oeste

Impecável

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Impecável O hotel é um 5 estrelas verdadeiro, desde o conforto, como também pela gentileza de seus atendentes que não medem esforços para atender a todas as suas expectativas. Um abraço especial ao Carter, competente funcionário que nos fez sentir em casa. Um hotel que vale a pena conhecer, especialmente se você conseguir um quarto que lhe proporcione a experiência do happy hour servido no 23o andar. Um luxo.
3 out of 5
by Welliton from Goiania

Decepcionante

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Decepção define bem a minha estadia. Simplesmente nao vale o preço cobrado. Viajo com alguma frequência e resolvi experimentar o Ranaissance, a expectativa era grande mas entregaram muito pouco. Quartos velhos, banheiro estragado. Cafe-da-manha bastante regular, o happy hour ou business lounge, outra vez nao compensa seu dinheiro. Com uma fração do preço voce pode ficar em hotéis como Novotel Jaraguá, bem mais moderno e bem mais barato. So nao eh tao bem localizado.