Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Hospital hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Best place to stay if you have family at Sirio Libanes. Hotel is average quality. Old linens. Ok bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Washington, DC

Reasonbale and convenient hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about average for a boutique hotel. Nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is convenient and fairly safe and accessible. I only had a couple of minor issues: 1) The king size bed in my room, #47,was clearly old and sagging on the left side and no longer provided adequate support. It is visibly sagging and dipped on the left side. I was alone so just slept towards the middle and right side of the bed. 2) The toilet water reservoir water shutout was defective so would not stop filling so water was constantly running. I adjusted the float manually each time to stop the water flow. It was running when I first checked-in, it is very obvious when the water is just running. Both these are minor but clearly existing issues and the cleaning/maintenance staff must be aware of this but perhaps just not a priority or concern. Anyway, I would stay here again on my next trip and would recommend to others. The issues are not deal breakers for me. The wifi access was strong and reliable. I especially liked the full buffet breakfast buffet that is included with the rate. The hotel is close to the Hospital Sirio-Lebanese and based on the other guests, is popular for patients and family, and visiting medical personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget option

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably priced. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Tetsu from Tokyo

Good place to stay near Centro, Sao Paulo

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I don't know why, but the electricity keeps shutting off automatically after 5mins. Except that, everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted May 23, 2013
Location: good, central area.
I spent just one night in this hotel, during a business trip. All I wanted was a clean and comfortable bed, but the bed sheet had stains all over it and the pillowcase was dirty (with makeup). The staff is friendly, but the hotel is old and needs maintenance too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

To improve

Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels
Dont have a good deal with taxis services, I lost one apoinment because the taxi service. Many travelers need available Iron in the room Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pulgas na cama

Posted Jan 24, 2017
A aparencia do hotel é otima mas a limpeza é lamentavel, saimos eu e meu marido com coceiras no corpo inteiro pois tinha PULGAS no lençol. Absurdo. Reclamei na recepção e ainda ouvi que eu deveria ter reclamado c a governante; quer dizer nem se sentem responsáveis por isso!!! Não durmam lá, conselho sanitário!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel extremamente conveniente aos meus propósitos

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Localização e acomodação.
Cons: Nada, tudo bem estruturado.
Location: Bem localizada, próximo a shopping, lojas departamento, hospital, etc.
Localização excelente,acomodação satisfatoria. Recomendo a todos interessados em uma hospedagem não muito cara, mas de muito boa estrutura.localiza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels