Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Hospital hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Best place to stay if you have family at Sirio Libanes. Hotel is average quality. Old linens. Ok bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Washington, DC

Reasonbale and convenient hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about average for a boutique hotel. Nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is convenient and fairly safe and accessible. I only had a couple of minor issues: 1) The king size bed in my room, #47,was clearly old and sagging on the left side and no longer provided adequate support. It is visibly sagging and dipped on the left side. I was alone so just slept towards the middle and right side of the bed. 2) The toilet water reservoir water shutout was defective so would not stop filling so water was constantly running. I adjusted the float manually each time to stop the water flow. It was running when I first checked-in, it is very obvious when the water is just running. Both these are minor but clearly existing issues and the cleaning/maintenance staff must be aware of this but perhaps just not a priority or concern. Anyway, I would stay here again on my next trip and would recommend to others. The issues are not deal breakers for me. The wifi access was strong and reliable. I especially liked the full buffet breakfast buffet that is included with the rate. The hotel is close to the Hospital Sirio-Lebanese and based on the other guests, is popular for patients and family, and visiting medical personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget option

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably priced. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Tetsu from Tokyo

Good place to stay near Centro, Sao Paulo

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I don't know why, but the electricity keeps shutting off automatically after 5mins. Except that, everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted May 23, 2013
Location: good, central area.
I spent just one night in this hotel, during a business trip. All I wanted was a clean and comfortable bed, but the bed sheet had stains all over it and the pillowcase was dirty (with makeup). The staff is friendly, but the hotel is old and needs maintenance too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

To improve

Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels
Dont have a good deal with taxis services, I lost one apoinment because the taxi service. Many travelers need available Iron in the room Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Localização muito conveniente.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Banheiro (chuveiro).
Location: Próximo à avenida Paulista e do MASP. Bons restaurantes self-service por perto, simples e baratos.
Fui a um curso no prédio da FECOMERCIO, na avenida Nove de Julho. Pude ir tranquilamente caminhando, o que me fez economizar tempo e táxi. Acomodação tipo apartamento, com pequena cozinha e utensílios, uma saleta e o quarto no mesmo ambiente, como um "flat". Café da manhã simples mas suficiente, bom para economizar tempo e dinheiro. Acomodações limpas e recepção amigável. Gostei muito. Voltarei sempre que tiver compromissos próximos à aquela região.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novo Hamburgo

Bom custo-benefício para a região.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Confortável, bom café-da-manhã. Bom custo-benefício. Perto do Sirio Libanes
Cons: As tomadas do meu quarto eram de modelo antigo, apesar de o hotel dizer que o quarto era novo.
Location: Bem localizado. Muito perto do H Sirio Libanes. O shopping mais próximo é o Frei Caneca.
Fiquei hospedada neste hotel pois estou fazendo um curso no H Sirio Libanes. Além de ser o hotel mais próximo, tem boa estrutura ,quarto confortável e limpo, e café da manhã razoável. Voltarei lá para o próximo módulo do curso e recomendaria a amigos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ótimo hotel para pacientes oriundos de cirurgias

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: atendimento dos profissionais
Cons: nada
Location: ótima localização para o público de hospital
ótimo hotel para pacientes oriundos de cirurgias recentes, ótimos profissionais, atendimento impecável