Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very good. Better than we anticipated.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Our family of four stayed for two nights during the World Cup earlier this week. Te staff was super-attentive, such as calling a cab to take us to the airport and periodically looking outside for the cab's arrival. Also, they provided excellent recommendations re where to go shopping for local handicrafts (March 25 street, approx 20 minute walk just past the end of Sao Joao street), how best to get to the World Cup Fan Fest, keeping an eye on our luggage, etc. Two staffmembers are very fluent in English (Karen and Robert) and went out of their way to assist us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Good service, good location. The staffs are nice, and the price is competitive.
1 out of 5
by Deepak from New York

Dreadul and threatening hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Pros: No plust point at all.
Cons: It was totally dreadful.
Location: It is on main street Saint Juao.
I have stayed in more than 200 hotels but I can't forget this hotel in my life. Upon arrival the big long hall was full of black plastic bags (arounf 50-60) and it was so stinking, I would vomit. I think it was tobacco item. This hotel seems to be cheap choice of street howkers or small vendors. The hotel was very low from a averge hotel. It was stinking, rooms were too small, smaller than a bathroom of an average hotel, there was 1 single bed and no more place at all. Towels were small and outworn. I have adjusting nature but here I woudn't surive. So I had leave at all. I have stayed from most expensive 5 star hotels to small hotels like Etap, but this was out of the world. I explained the staff and they co-operated and finally I took asylum at Formule 1 hotel nearby and that wats10 times better (Imagine, how would you compare with Hilton or Intercontinental). Accor group is at least hyginic and I believe every guest has write on healthy air in the room. Not to forget, very strange type of lift I came across, it operates only on the wish and trucs of the staffs and looks likfe from 18th century.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

average good

Posted Oct 18, 2011
The space of the single standard room is rather narrow, and pay attention if you bring your laptop with you, there is no three terminal power connector, it is bets to prepare a convert before you leave. Only very few servant understand English. The breakfast is OK! The location is nice, it is inside the old downtown of Sao Paulo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Foi para o motorista da minha excursão, sem reclamação, fui bem atendido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guarujá SP

Confortável e preço justo

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Ótima localização, perto de restaurantes, supermercados e baladas.
Equipe muito boa, suite confortável, internet de qualidade e boa localização.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Equipe Rojas All Suite, Hotel Management
Trabalhamos duro para satisfazer nossos clientes, agradecemos a sua preferência!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Melhorias nas instalações

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Tem metrô e linhas de ônibus bem próximo do hotel. Entretanto, a região em que fica é bem perigosa.
O hotel conta com um pessoal super prestativo e educado, o café da manhã é muito bom, porém as instalações deixaram é muito a desejar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Equipe Rojas All Suite, Hotel Management
Trabalhamos duro para satisfazer nossos clientes, agradecemos a sua preferência!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Próximo ao metrô, confortável, maravilhoso.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel simples, confortável, café ótimo, funcionários educados, próximo ao metrô, localização agradável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel Excelente para viagens de negócios.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
O 'Standard Apartment' pequeno mas confortável. Perfeito para trabalhar e estudar. Atendimento tanto dos recepcionistas quanto do restaurante para o café da manhã muito bom; atenciosos e educados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa Opção no Centro

Posted Sep 14, 2016
É a segunda vez que fico no Rojas. Dessa segunda pela Expedia, pedi um quarto individual. As instalações são reduzidas, mas ainda assim justas e confortáveis. Os funcionários foram bastante atenciosos durante minha estadia. De ponto negativo, destacaria a falta de mais uma pessoa na recepção. Não por incompetência da pessoa em questão, sim porque em meu check in e check out, foram quase dez minutos de espera. Como não estava tão cansado, não me incomodei. E também o ar condicionado na parte de fora que fez um barulho metálico à noite TODA. Se você tem o sono leve como o meu, pode querer repensar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Mariana Merlo, Reservas, Hotel Management
Prezado Guilherme, boa tarde! Obrigada pelo comentário, esperamos poder acomoda-lo novamente em sua próxima estádia em São Paulo. Att.