Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo con tutti i comfort

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Albergo nella zona più tranquilla di Sao Paulo, con metro vicine. Colazione perfetta, personale abbastanza professionale per gli standard del Brasile. Tutti servizi da grande albergo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

really nice hotel, convenient local & great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: the location is great, the staff is awesome, the rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable
Cons: -
Location: the location is excellent, it's in a nice neighborhood, close to all mass transit and plenty of conveniences in house and nearby.
My husband and I have stayed here for two 10 day vacations. The location cannot be beat nor can the staff who work here. The breakfast is excellent with many variations, eggs, meat, fruit, juice, yummy cheese balls that are a local favorite. The staff is very accommodating. The rooms are very nice, very clean, and the housekeepers keep it that way. I can't say enough good things about them. I'm American and they did not make me struggle with any language challenges--they speak English! I wish I could go back and give them all hugs for being so awesome :) Seriously:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mad

Nice staff, that's about it

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The staff were lovely, both the porters and the reception. However, the rooms were outdated - they do look like on the pictures, but a used-up version. The room wasn't clean though, there were quite a few female hairs on the floor. The bathroom also continuously smelt very bad, not a drain smell but I couldn't quite tell what it was. The public areas are very run down. At least the location was pretty good...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well locared

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Given the size of the hotel itself, and the modest charges, probably not much.
Location: two short blocks from Avenida Paulista and the Metro, a few blocks to the Museum of Art and Trianon Park. Nice restaurant on the corner.
This small hotel is a very nice place to stay in São Paulo. It is located in a safe area of town, with easy access to the Metro system, which takes you to most, but not all, places you will likely want to see. The hotel is well-staffed in the lobby, with the services you would expect, including security. My room was always very clean but did not have any kind of view. The AC is modern and makes no noise so it does not interfere with sleep. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with a tremendous variety of foods. I easily recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to São Paulo and not wanting to spend a fortune on a hotel room. By the way, I was very pleasantly surprised to find that the in-room wifi worked as well as at home.
4 out of 5
by Camila from Uberlândia

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização. Tenho duas críticas sobre o hotel: cobram diárias para guardar carro de hospedes; o frigobar fica desligado sempre que se retira o cartão do contato de energia, ao sair do quarto e as bebidas ficam sempre quentes. Além disso não repõem nem a água que se consome do frigobar.
4 out of 5
by Daniela from Porto Alegre

bom

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
boa
4 out of 5
by Rogério from Goiânia

Muito Bom

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Segunda vez no hotel, excelente café da manhã! Nos servem tapioca, omelete na hora! Funcionários sempre dispostos a ajudar. Acho apenas o quarto pequeno, mas pra nós não importou muito. Recomendo!
4 out of 5
by Meickel from Porto Alegre

Muito bom o hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Passeio para conhecer a cidade de São Paulo. O Hotel está muito bem localizado próximo a Paulista e perto da estação do metrô Trianon-Masp. A equipe do hotel foi muito prestativa, com informações, dicas e orientações para aproveitar ao máximo nossa estadia.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richardson from Belo Horizonte.

Regular.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Foi nos dito que poderíamos ficar até 14 horas para check out. Entretanto, às 12:45, nos orientaram que devíamos descer em 15 minutos caso contrário precisaríamos pagar meia diária. Como estávamos contato com check out mais tarde, conforme foi concedido pelo funcionário, tal exigência inesperada gerou transtornos.