Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale a pena

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Ótimo café da manhã. Quarto e banheiro impecável. Ar condicionado não gelava.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bh/mg

Localizacao perfeita!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: café da manha e Localizacao.
Cons: Tudo muito bom.
Location: Hotel super bem localizado, Pertissimo da estacao de metro e do Masp. Otimos locais proximos para comer e passear.
Quarto com bom tamanho e camas confortaveis. Fiquei sozinha e acho tudo muito bom, mesmo para quem for viajar com mais pessoas. Ducha deliciosa e os amenities super bons....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização, perto da Paulista.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Muito bom. Tive late check out e ainda deixei as malas sob a guarda do hotel. Ao chegar para pegar as malas, me foi oferecido banheiro com chuveiro, caso eu quisesse. Esta foi a primeira vez que este tipo de serviço me foi oferecido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Good hotel with Excellent location!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: This hotel has an excellent location. Metro station is at two blocks as well as Paulista street. This Jardins area has good restaurants and bars.
This Hotel is a pretty small hotel with a great staff that speak English and Spanish. Rooms are a little old but well kept. The people that book this hotel are very polite and you can notice they are well mannered. The hotel price per night are cheap to be in this awesome area. This hotel has an excellent location. Metro station is at two blocks as well as Paulista street. This Jardins area has good restaurants and bars. Few blocks down is the Rua Oscar Freire which is a must walked. I recommend walk the Alameda Joaquim Eugenio de Lima street there are many restaurants, bar and a brewery named "Asterix"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The OK hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
honestly speaking , when i saw the hotel on Expedia , i thought it should be standing out in Paulista area and nothing is around it , well its not and the picture is photoshopped . the only thing that is new in this hotel is the the lobby . We booked a room for two days , we didn't stay in it for more than 3 hours ( not even slept ) , we just left our bags and stayed at our cousin's place ( it was non refundable ) i don't know if the whole hotel is like that , but our room was horrible . Furniture needs to be changed , bed sheets ( a BIG yes ) to be changed and the smell in the corridors .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

E bem localizado e confortável

Posted Sep 30, 2016
muito bom e confortável com ótima pressão de agua no chuveiro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roght choice

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I liked very much this hotel, is neat, clean, very kind and nice staff, great wifi in all facilities and the breakfast was the best. Of course is very well located three streets from the subway and Paulista Ave which is one of the greatest in SP. I will repeat it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel confortável e bem localizado.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Equipe gentil e atenciosa. Quarto com cama king super confortável. Banheiro espaçoso e chuveiro fora de série. Café da manhã muito bom.
Location: Excelente localização - perto da Av. Paulista e metrô, restaurantes, lojas.
Ficamos hospedados por 5 noites após cirurgia do meu marido. Fomos muito bem tratados pela equipe. Como ficamos muito tempo no quarto, foi importante que este fosse confortável e bem limpo. E foi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo con tutti i comfort

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Albergo nella zona più tranquilla di Sao Paulo, con metro vicine. Colazione perfetta, personale abbastanza professionale per gli standard del Brasile. Tutti servizi da grande albergo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

really nice hotel, convenient local & great staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: the location is great, the staff is awesome, the rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable
Cons: -
Location: the location is excellent, it's in a nice neighborhood, close to all mass transit and plenty of conveniences in house and nearby.
My husband and I have stayed here for two 10 day vacations. The location cannot be beat nor can the staff who work here. The breakfast is excellent with many variations, eggs, meat, fruit, juice, yummy cheese balls that are a local favorite. The staff is very accommodating. The rooms are very nice, very clean, and the housekeepers keep it that way. I can't say enough good things about them. I'm American and they did not make me struggle with any language challenges--they speak English! I wish I could go back and give them all hugs for being so awesome :) Seriously:)