Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Unsatisfied Guest from Sao Paolo

Oblivious of guest’s comfort

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk help spoke no English. The room did not have an iron or an ironing board. When requested, using google translation, was told that it will be available at 8AM only. they had only a couple of iron going around in the entire hotel. Finally the iron was delivered but no board. The worst was: they were removing floor tiles just outside my room. After a long journey, I wanted to get in my room, take shower, and go to sleep. However, its hard to sleep when you have someone hammering way the tiles off the floor just outside your front door. It took a very long time for the request to travel to the construction employee from the front desk. By the way, room service menu states kitchen is open until 11, but it is actually 8. I ordered vegetarian sandwich but still came with the meat. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dris from USA

Good Value - Noisy

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for money. Helpful staff accommodated an early check-in. Walls are paper thin so a lot can be heard from neighbors, even down the hall. Planes fly overhead and create more noise. Excellent and convenient location. Comfortable bed, decent wifi connection, clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
by giuseppe from wny

perfect for moema

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Great location staff pretty helpful decent breakfast..all you need when you travel for work.
1 out of 5
by Karina from Texas

Horrible service and hotel

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
I was sick when i got there, they wouldn't let me check in early so i had to pay a full extra day to check in 1 hour earlier But i was so sick i had no other option Over priced for quality Service was even worst
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noicy and simple

Posted Sep 17, 2012
When I entered the hotel I almost passed out because of the parfum smell, one of these automatic parfum dispensers connected to electricity. Of the whole staff only one person spoke Spanish or English. They were kind but it´s not that easy if you do not understand portugese. The next morning I wake up thinking I am next to the trainstation and they are entering my room. these were the planes!! Starting at 06.00 until 23.00 and the windows are not sound proof. Finally the internet connection was so bas i could not use skype nor connect my mobile phone. friends of mine were in Ceasar business, much better!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by ana maria

great hotel, wonderful price

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
best option in the area, nice breakfast, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida, USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Muito bom Hotel, apesar de ser rota do avião do aeroporto de congonhas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Experiência decepcionante

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Já é a segunda vez que me hospedo no hotel, as duas vezes alguma coisa no quarto estava quebrada. Desta vez foi a cama que estava com um pé quebrado e tivemos que mudar de quarto. Ar condicionado faz um barulho terrível, dificultando muito para uma boa noite de sono. A pessoa que foi nos atender para analisar a cama quebrada não foi nem um pouco prestativa e educada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belo horizonte

Ar condicionado muito barulhento. E não funcionou

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Quarto limpo e confortável, mas com muito barulho de aviões e do ar condicionado. Localização boa rua tranquila e funcionários simpáticos.