Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted May 1, 2017
Great breakfast! Nice size rooms but very small bathrooms. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Cristiane F., Hotel Management
It was with great satifaction we received your coments. We are looking forward for your next stay. Sincerely, Cristiane F
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel with Nice Breakfast.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, what stood out was the breakfast which had a decent spread of hot and cold food as well as pastries - family friendly. Don't expect the Ritz. Building is a bit dated, but the service makes up for it. It's a long walk to Paulista (1km) would have preferred to book something closer but a quick Uber is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, United States of America

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The Staff and location are great, safe area to work around.
Cons: When in São Paulo I stay in the Slaviero, and if there anything bad I did not have it yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Quebec, Canada

Good hotel in Sao Paolo at an excellent price

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Bathrooms could use some updating
Location: Lots to do nearby. Shopping district is walking distance as are many good restaurants
The bed was very comfortable, the included breakfasts were very good and the location was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good 3 star

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is on the older side and a good value for a 3 star. Breakfast is ok not a lot of selection but was enough. Service is good and they speak English and want to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rocheter, NY

Business Trip

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This hotel is located in a safe neighborhood, nice restaurants around and no problem walking. The staff is awesome and I will stay there again. Free breakfast and internet access complement the package.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Miami, Fl

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable stay and a great value for the price I paid. The wifi was of great quality.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice Location, Great Staff

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel is located in a nice area, you can walk around without problems.
I've been staying here for a long time. I can see when people mention that the hotel is a little tired, but it works fine. I like the location, the staff is nice and very friendly, always trying to help you.
5 out of 5
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels