Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for business

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Diana from Chicago

Great option

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for the business meetings i had scheduled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and everything, but I had trouble while checking out. I had asked for one night plus late checkout, but instead they charged me for two nights. After assuring me during check in that I will get charged only for one night + 10% of the fee for late check out, they told me that there was nothing they could do about it during check out. However, when I contacted hotel.com about this, the agent was very polite and refunded the extra night immediately.
5 out of 5
by Michael Vinicombe from Centereach , NY

Perfect location , will stay again .

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slaviero Slim Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is located within walking distance from Congonhas, Sao Paulo city airport. The hotel building is modern, room anf bathroom were spacious. Public areas was good and breakfast wasa plentifyl and with good variety. I enjoyed my short stay. .
4 out of 5
by Enrique from Dublin, Ireland

Very convenient location!

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
Great location, with the courtesy van that takes you from and to Congonhas Airport. For aviation lovers, that hotel is simply fantastic for the view of the runways. The building itself looks quite old and some refit should be necessary. Overall, the staff was very polite and willing to help you. Good Wi-Fi internet in the rooms, nice and very complete self-service menus for lunch and dinner. Felt like being home. My definitive choice for my next trip to Sao Paulo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Congonhas

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels
Good quality basic hotel for anyone wanting a hotel near Congonhas. a 10 minute walk from arrivals. Very good wireless internet in rooms. Airport noise at the front of the hotel may be an issue for those who want peace and quiet!. There are no flights over night though, with first departures from 6am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

good hotel for business travelers

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Building is obviously old but was recently well renovated. Hotel staff were quite helpful and included breakfast was good. Only complaint would be that no adapters were available for charging laptop and mobile phone in room, and this had to be done in lobby. Also no safes or deposit boxes were available. I would stay at hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Martin from England, UK

Convenient location for early flights (you still you need a taxi to the airport)

Posted Jan 3, 2012
The only reason to chose this hotel is the close location to the airport (about 1 km). It is outdated and extremely simple (1 or 2 stars hotel).