Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice erea

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Was nice to spend some days in Sao paulo at this hotel, it's really near the places I'm used to attending every single time Im in Sao paulo. In short, I'm pleased with the hotel, staff and service. Thanks a million.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel in general terms was OK despite of his location. The room is confortable and crean, and very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JT from London

Pleasant hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and breakfast. Nice breakfast room and lobby area.
Location: Central position. 5-10 minute walk to Praca de Republica from where you can get on the Metro.
Really nice and friendly hotel in central Sao Paulo. I chose this hotel for what was my second visit to the city in the last couple of years. Very clean rooms, helpful staff and a nice breakfast in a large breakfast room made my visit very pleasant. Terra Nobre Plaza hotel is a 5-10 minute walk from Praca de Republica - a walk I did every day to get the Metro. The walk in the evening may be a bit nervy for some, especially younger or solo travellers. But I personally as a 30 year old male from a large city found it ok. This is a reflection on the area though not the Hotel, and the situation would be similar in all of central Sao Paulo. A couple of members of staff on the front desk spoke English, and were happy to assist with queries during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole

Nice roomy hotel in a central location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The hotel is very roomy and clean with a nice bathroom and balcony. About the size of a small one bedroom apartment. The staff is also very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duhan from london

Very friendly staff, nice breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2013
First of all, staff and managers are very friendly.. Rooms are clean and breakfast is so nice.. Location is not bad either..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean room and good location

Posted Feb 7, 2013
The staff are very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The maid cleaned room very well. And the location is near the Metro, just few minutes walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review for 1 Saturday night

Posted Apr 10, 2012
good value for money. honestly i must say i slept much better than in a different **** hotel in Sao Paulo for 300$ / night. a bit scary neighborhood in night for a single young woman, but otherwise ok. though not speaking a lot of English, the staff at night was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campo Grande

Funcionários muito simpáticos!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Boa localização, restaurantes virando a esquina, quarto silencioso e com bom espaço. Todos os funcionários são muito simpáticos e prestativos!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atendimento precário por funcionário mal treinado

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Não gostei!
Cons: Treinamento de colaboradores, limpeza do apartamento e melhor café da manhã!
Location: Tudo próximo
Não tivemos nem um boa vindas! O atendente ficou preocupado com o pagamento e pensei que fosse como o hotel anterior reservado, mas paguei a diária no hotel. O café da manhã fraco!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortável,no centro de São Paulo.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Tudo é muito bom: o atendimento, as solicitações são prontamente atendidas. Os funcionários são gentis e muito educados. Experiência satisfatória.
Cons: O colchão, que é muito macio.
Location: Próximo do comercio e turismo.
Pessoal muito atencioso, quarto amplo e confortável, café da manhã delicioso e servido com capricho, as atendentes do café são muito educadas e atenciosas. Todos são funcionários deste estabelecimento são muito cortez , educados e atenciosos. Meu único senão é o colchão que é muito macio. O hotel tem tudo incluido na diária: café, estacionamento e por um preço razoável. Super recomendo este hotel, não vão se arrepender.