Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flórida

Hotel com excelente localização e higienização

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Tive uma estadia excelente nesse hotel, principalmente por causa de sua localização. Também não tenho o que reclamar dos serviços oferecidos por eles e nem de sua equips. Com certeza eu voltarei a me hospedar nele.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
excellent location, good facilities, very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Spectacular views of the city. Very well located. Very helpfull staff
Spectacular views of the city. Very well located. Very helpfull staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Three-day Business Trip

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Lovely and helpful staff, great location and good facilities: clean, smart and very convenient for shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Only suggestion would be that bathrooms are on the small size and my toiletries were not replenished each day.
Location: Great shopping (Iguatemi) and other local, smaller shops; a very good selection of restaurants and bars nearby, some within walking distance.
Lovely and helpful staff, great location and good facilities. Only suggestion would be that bathrooms are on the small size and my toiletries were not replenished each day. Overall: clean, smart and very convenient. Lovely roof top area with small pool and great views of Parque Ibirapuera and the city. Well serviced gym and a little spa if you have time for a wind down. I will recommend to colleagues and probably stay there again too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio

Kleines Business-Hotel mit freundlicher Atmosphäre

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Freundlich
Über das Hotel gibt es nicht viel zu sagen: Es unterscheidet sich kaum von Hotels ähnlicher Art und Ausstattung, die Ausblicke und die kleinen Balkone sind sehr schön, ich hatte ein Apartment-artiges Zimmer recht weit oben im Gebäude. Das Frühstück ist gut, der 24-Stunden-Restaurantservice in der Qualität so la-la (gegenüber liegt ein gutes japanisches Restaurant).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

san paolo

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Ubicazione, staff efficiente
Cons: La sala colazioni assolutamente.
Location: Ottimo
Hotel buono per il livello in Brasile...staff eccellente e sempre pronto...unica pecca la sala colazioni sporca e lo staff inefficiente e maleducato.
2 out of 5
by TULIO from Brasília

Não contem com bons serviços

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei chateado com os serviços do hotel. Escolhi o hotel para hospedar minha mãe e irmã. Minha mãe tem 80 anos e sofre de uma condição muscular grave. Reservei um quarto com duas camas no quarto. Contatei o hotel e pedi atenção à estada dela. Quando chegaram, havia apenas uma cama de casal. Ela solicitou a mudança enquanto estivesse no hospital, o que o hotel se comprometeu a fazer. Na volta, quatro horas depois, nada foi feito! Bastante decepcionado com o serviço e com a atenção aos hóspedes, mesmo em casos especiais.
4 out of 5
by Hugo from Shanghai

Nice layout, great area

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very polite and attentive staff. Very fast room service.
3 out of 5
by Luis Melo from rio de janeiro

Esperava muito mais

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é aquele tipo de obra que não foi pensada para hotel. a estrutura não é favorável. O investimento em peças para o quarto não existiu. O Cafe da manhã é continental simples. O quarto é dividido em dois ambientes e apenas 1 possua ar condicionado. Banheiro é i limite para um quarto de hotel.. muuuuuito pequeno mesmo. TV antiga e pequena (volta a situação do menor investimento possível para montar um quarto de hotel) pontos positivos : quarto Limpo e bem localizado.
5 out of 5
by sylmara m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels