Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Quarto amplo Bom restaurante na cobertura Café da manhã completo
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Tivoli Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Prezado Hóspede, Agradecemos pela gentileza de seus comentários acerca da sua recente estada no Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej. É muito bom saber que nossos hóspedes adoram ficar hospedados conosco pela estrutura, opções de lazer, serviço, gastronomia e conforto de nossos apartamentos. Concordamos que o restaurante Arola Vintetres personifica os predicados mais atrativos não apenas ao paladar bem como a sensações que acompanham do melhor jeito possível nossos pratos e ficamos felizes por sua satisfação. O nosso buffet de café da manhã é um dos nossos diferenciais e procuramos mantê-lo com alto padrão de excelência. Nosso Chefe Executivo apresenta regularmente novidades de acordo com sazonalidade do período. Agradecemos suas recomendações e esperamos revê-lo em uma próxima oportunidade. Será sempre muito bem-vindo. Atenciosamente, Miguel Garcia Gerente Geral | Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Clean and nice hotel in a great location! Rooms are fine, restaurant is excellent and the service met expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Tivoli Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you first of all for having chosen Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej for your stay and for taking your time to write about your experience. We pride ourselves in providing the highest level of service and comfort; it is always a great acknowledgment when our guests recognize this fact. We hope to see you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Tivoli São Paulo-Mofarrej
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente serviço

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente serviço, atrasou o check-in e nos ofereceram upgrade a jantar como cortesia no restaurante da cobertura (exceto alcoolicos). Serviço e comida espetaculares.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Renaud Pfeifer, Hotel Management
Prezado Hóspede, Queremos primeiramente agradecer a sua preferência pelo Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej e pelo cuidado em nos transmitir as suas impressões sobre a sua estada. Agradecemos também a sua compreensão com relação às circunstâncias que nos impediram de fazer o seu check-in no horário previsto. O cancelamento de diversos voos resultantes do mau tempo na América do Norte provocou atrasos nos check-outs que por sua vez, interferiram em nosso horário de check in. O cuidado extremo com que a nossa Gerente de Recepção solucionou a situação, e lendo a sua reação a tal medida, confirma a nossa certeza que a preocupação em transformar um contratempo em satisfação compensa qualquer esforço da nossa equipe. É para vivenciar comentários como o seu que trabalhamos afincadamente todos os dias. Retransmitiremos seu elogio à cozinha do Arola Vintetres, agradecendo de antemão em nome de nosso Chefe Executivo. Quando for oportuno, aguardamos a honra da sua visita. Atenciosamente, Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Because I book on Expedia they gave me no view roo

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I had to pay for use the gym and the wifi, I think a 5 star hotel shouldn't have carpet on the badroom, make the room smell bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej and for letting us know your impressions concerning your stay. Attentive service is only achieved by listening to guests’ opinions and suggestions. Hotel Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej has a gym in its facilities, which business and staff is outsourced. We offer special rates for hotel guests. The first visit is free, and the following costs approximately 4 USD for 24 hour use. Concerning our internet service, Tivoli Hotels & Resorts is a member of The Global Hotel Alliance Group – a worldwide independent partnership alliance of 30 member brands, unifying more than 500 hotels spread through 70 countries offering their clients a customer loyalty program. This program awards guest’s loyalty giving access to fantastic local experiences, a special selection of benefits and custom tailored services. One of such privileges is the free internet access. All clients can join the program by accessing their website gha.com, or request the registration form at the hotel front desk during their stay. Hotel Tivoli São Paulo – Mofarrej is very proud to announce you that our lovely hotel is undergoing a redecoration thus guaranteeing well maintained facilities and comfortable décor. On your next visit to São Paulo don’t hesitate to choose our company. We have newly redecorated bedrooms and many more surprising experiences for you to try. Sincerely, Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej
5 out of 5
by Alteredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by helena from trujillo

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
excelente. ..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Renaud Pfeifer, Hotel Management
Prezada Hóspede, Obrigado por partilhar conosco suas observações sobre o Tivoli São Paulo-Mofarrej. É gratificante saber que podemos proporcionar experiências memoráveis aos nossos hóspedes. Agradecemos suas recomendações e esperamos revê-la em breve. Será sempre muito bem vinda. Miguel Garcia Gerente Geral | Tivoli São Paulo-Mofarrej
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Luxury in Sao Paulo

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and room quality.
Cons: The pool was closed and the tile color was an odd brownish red color, not very attractive looking.
Location: Several malls in walking distance, as well as a great park just a few steps away.
Very pleased with my stay at the Tivoli. The location is great, close to shopping, a lovely park, and many restaurants. I felt safe walking around at night. Take Uber for longer trips, very reasonably priced and you can enter in your destination address as the driver likely won't speak much English. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and efficient, with excellent English. We were upgraded to a corner suite room which as amazing. Large and very nicely furnished. I loved the huge shower with rain water shower head. Enroll in their "Discovery" frequent stay program to avoid the WiFi fee (WiFi worked fast too).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of our Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej team let me thank you for choosing us. It was a great honor to serve you and hope that the quality of our hospitality services lived up to our reputation. Our location is indeed second to none in the Jardins’ neighborhood. São Paulo’s best restaurants rival the scene in any global culinary capital. And we’re in the heart of the foodie pilgrimage circuit. It was so rewarding reading your comments about our staff. They are truly amazing in exceeding themselves in order to deliver the best of their expertise and efficiency, always with a warming smile. Thank you for noticing the effort and time we placed in providing five star rooms and a structure that blends the old architecture with new and contemporary design. We truly regret you didn’t find our pool opened because of New Year’s Eve Party. We reopened yesterday, the 5th of January. We held this party for four years now and it’s becoming the most glamourous spot in the region. We hope to welcome you soon at our hotel again. Best Regards, Tivoli São Paulo - Mofarrej