Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need more maintenance

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Was ok served my stay with my family , In a good neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jardins, SP, Brazil Trip

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was good. I had some issue with the noise, which was not the hotel's fault. I made several complaints to the hotel and the manager spoke to me personally. Hopefully once the group making the noise will be gone today.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The lobby and restaurant have been done up recently and clearly set a new standard. The rooms were a disappointment in comparison. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel is conveniately located for business & conferences. Good restraints near by as well at hotel. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are small but comfortable. Bathroom is small with door making bathroom entrance and exit difficult. Not easy for persons with limited mobility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and convenient

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The service was very good. The beds were very short and that made the stay less comfortable. The hotel is in a very convenient location, but on a busy highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel and great people

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
great location...beautiful service...rooms are a bit small and The cafe is being renovated...good Price/quality ratio overall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotelis under construction. Long line at reception. Clean room. Unpleasant place to eat breakfast. The Bellman Gilmsr & receptionist Maycon were both very helpful. No adapter at front desk for US outlet. Good staff.
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami

Ok if all you need is a bed to sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
As many have, noted before, the hotel is going through renovations, but nothing that compromised my stay. The bed was comfortable, but these rooms are very small with very limited hanging and closet space. The staff was very friendly, but it took them 35 minutes to send someone to help me with the luggage at checkout. The restaurant has a very limited menu. Therefore, if all you need is a comfortable bed to sleep and clean bathroom, this hotel will be ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orror in Sao paolo

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
One of the worst hotel ever
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels