Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean but overpriced with no amenities

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel is clean but overpriced for what it has to offer. No wifi nor cable in the room. No soap nor shampoo in the room Facility is near the ferry boat vi far from the beach and downtown I would avoid the city during holidays at it is very hard to get thru with ferry boat. Long lines. It tools us over 2 hrs to get across
4 out of 5
by Solomon from Hong Kong

Solid Choice!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff with some English capabilities. Reasonable rooms and a nice lounge / pool area. The breakfast was fairly standard for Brazil, but has a toaster (rarity!). Walking distance to the ferry which is great for arriving late / leaving early for the ferry rides, which was important for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Very friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We stayed here 2 nights and were pleased. The location is central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Sao Paulo - São Paulo, Brazil

Great even at twice the price

Posted Jan 23, 2012
Pros: The staff...They went the extra mile. We really felt at home.
Cons: The location is great if you plan on walking from the ferry, but you will need a car to get to the beaches. That's the best I could come up with ;-)
Location: Quiet, residential area. Beautiful ;-) It's Ilhabella ;-)
Great place and wonderful staff. They went out of their way to make us feel at home, and speak English. We will be back! Thanks for the wonderful weekend!!! It was our first time traveling with our one year old twins ;-)
5 out of 5
by Ana Cláudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gisele G

Hotel limpo, econômico e conveniente.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel confortável, econômico, limpo, funcionários cordiais e acolhedores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Pousada aconchegante e agradável

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Ambiente agradável, aconchegante e localização favorável. Funcionários atenciosos, em resumo muito bom!
4 out of 5
by HUGO KENNEDY

Tranquilo e Bem Receptivo

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Achei bem bacana, ainda mais pela localização, que fica praticamente no meio do caminho tanto para as praias do norte da ilha, quanto do sul da ilha, o que é uma boa para quem ainda não conhece suas praias favoritas.
5 out of 5
by GABRIELA

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente!! Funcionários atenciosos, café dá manhã delicioso, tudo muito limpo. Área de piscina com bar, super aconchegante!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels