Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roseli from São Paulo

Great value

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Simple but comfortable hotel. Excellent location, within walking distance from the beach. Clean rooms, new appliances, nice shower. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by Steve C from Leicester

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
A new hotel. Premier Inn 'ish. Clean and functional with breakfast included. Good value. Near to beach. Tiny underground car park - only suitable for small cars.
4 out of 5
by Ximena from Santiago

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
It was a too hot day / night, the room was of a good size as the bathroom and we were surprise, after a short walk since it was our first visit to Sao Vicente, of how close we were to the beach, but the only problem was the noise of the air conditioning a key element we needed that day and special that night! The breakfast was really good and complete.I do recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

hotel Palais is very centrally located

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
the people are very friendly and helpfull, the rooms are clean and for the price ok, the only disadvantage was that it was very hot in the room. the air-condition was very bad. and it was directly beside a very loud road, so it was also not possible to open the window in the nigt. in gereral it was very good (also breakfast) the only exception was the air-condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Jacuzzi!

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels
Well... This was a really strange hotel! The entrance to the elevator is through the car park, but then you get to the room and you have a huge jacuzzi waiting for you! The location is okay, a couple of miles away from the Santos beach and also close to the Enseada beach (ferry trip). Breakfast is also nice. I guess it was a positive experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Small room- Big results

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
We were in Sau Paulo at a high rise and decided to head to the beach.. for the dollar this was a great vaule.. inside parking, walk to the beach, great breakfast, clean and english speaking.. the room was small with a WC and Shower.. Tv Flat screen and lots of AC.. So small room with Big hotel amenties..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Experiência boa, localização com praia próxima e com passeios de fácil acesso a pé. Gostei tendo oportunidade volto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, mas....

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Na entrada parecia entrada de motel, reservei 2 quartos, um para amigos, foi um impacto desagradável!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

logal muito bom bêm proximo da praia

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Gostei do estacionamento,do café da manha do visual muito bom
Cons: eu acho que nada esta tudo perfeito
Location: muito bem localizado para atividades como caminhada compras
Não conhecia o hotel gostei muito do hotel bem localizado muito silencio no interior do mesmo.