Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Amazing 5 days with my husband and two children. Food was amazing, beach was awesome, activities were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sofitel Guarujá Jequitimar, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Bonjour! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Jequitimar Guaruja. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Márcia Miranda Hotel Manager Sofitel Guarujá Jequitimar
5 out of 5
by Solange P C

excelente

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Superou nossa expectativa. Todos os funcionários atenciosos, prestativos e simpáticos. Comemoramos nosso aniversário como tínhamos planejado. Excelente!!!
4 out of 5
by Jose from Mexico

Two thumbs up

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best beach hotels in the state of Sao Paulo. The service is perfect. Larger towels for the pool/beach would be my only request.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre from São Paulo

Feriado agradável em família

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Feriado da semana santa repleto de atividades para a família, local agradável, meia pensão com ótimas refeições, quarto confortável. Apenas gostaria de ter a opção de pensão completa e deveria ter opção de checkout até as 18:00 incluso no pacote sem custo adicional por ser feriado prolongado
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
vale o preço! recomendo!
1 out of 5
by Cristovao from São Paulo

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Contras: Local terrível, entre favelas do Guarujá. A fila do checkin e checkout são enormes, perdemos mais de hora em cada uma. Os preços são abusivos, um cafezinho custa 10 reais e um almoço R$ 125 por pessoa por uma comida NADA DEMAIS. O chuveiro do quarto tem pouca água. Prós: Muita estrutura para crianças, esse foi o único ponto positivo, de resto não vale o valor cobrado.
5 out of 5
by Michele from sao paulo

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lugar maravilhoso...cafe da manha e almoco de muita qualidade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from São Paulo

Satisfação

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfeita
4 out of 5
by Najela Camargos da Silva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels