Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel, far from everything

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The bathroom was filthy. The room was gloomy. There were no hand towels or face cloths, only two bath towels. After the first night, our bed was made but the garbage wasn't taken out and we didn't get fresh towels, even though we had left the used ones on the floor.
3 out of 5
by xavier from Comines

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été déçus de la salle de bain les joints du pourtour de la baignoire était sales
4 out of 5
by LORENTIA

Will stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is the third time we stayed at the hotel on our way to the Alps. Perfect location just off the main road. Although it is a budget hotel, we couldn't fault the rooms or the meals. We also find the staff very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Jean from Paris

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel "fatigué",chambre exiguë, manque de prise de courant, wifi anémié, une rénovation devient urgente.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Liverpool

Superb, shall stay again.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel manager and staff were very welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant was superb, providing quality meals at very good prices. Easily accessible from the autoroute. Room was a good size and extremely comfortable for a great price. Overall a little gem and I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by COPPENS from CUCQ 62780

Peu satisfaits

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Peu satisfaits. Chien non admis au restaurant alors que d'autres hotels campanile l'ont accepté. Du fait de la présence du chien il nous a été affecté un chambre communicante avec une autre dont les 2 portes entre les 2 n'étaient pas fermées à clef.le plafond de la salle de bains, au dessus de la baignoire est sale (suite à une fuite ?), l'inverseur bain douche ne fonctionne pas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Étape vers les alpes

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Personnels adorables Resto sur place Proche autoroute vers le sud Chambre bien assez grande pour un étape
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by FABIEN from lisses

fab

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
l'hôtelier nous a dit que vous ne transmettiez pas la demande du client et nous nous sommes trouvé avec deux lits jumeaux alors que nous avions bien réservé pour un grand lit. Ce n'est pas très grave, mais de là à nous dire que c'est de votre faute, ce n'est pas très commercial pour vous et cela ne nous met pas en confiance. D'autres part, l'équipe de ménage rentre dans la chambre sans frapper, vraiment aucune délicatesse. Nous n'y retournerons pas.
4 out of 5
by Runar from Gjøvik

God overnatting og mat til en billig penge.

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på gjennomreise og kom sent, men vi fikk en supergod middag. Alt til en meget grei pris.