Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MACON

PROCHE DU CENTRE

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Proche du centre
Cons: La propreté.
Toilette sale. Une brosse à dent et du papier dans le pot du WC, à notre arrivée. On nous à changé de chambre et offert le petit déjeuner en compensation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Hotel gut, Personal sehr gut.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Das Personal; das Frühstück.
Cons: Bestimmt, aber für uns war es okay.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral an einer vielbefahrenen Durchgangsstraße. Shoppen, spazieren gehen und in einem der vielen Restaurants gut essen
Unser einziges Problem bestand im Straßenverkehr. Wir schliefen bei offenerm Fenster ohne AC und fühlten uns durch den permanenten Straßenverkehr gestört. Bei geschlossenem Fenster unter Nutzung der AC war es dann okay. Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel parfait pour le prix

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: oui, situé près de la gare.
Location: séjour de famille à proximité de l'hôtel
Rien à reprocher très bon petit déjeuner Hôtel parfaitement insonorisé
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Accueil froid. Chambre très. Etroite

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: La situation de l'hôtel et le parking
Cons: Plus chaleureux
Location: Bien situe
La situation de l'hôtel est très bien . L'accueil manque de chaleur. Le petit dejeuner est trop cher. La chambre était minuscule. Rapport qualité prix décevant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex, UK

Central location.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: Needs a few repairs and bringing up to date.
The hotel is in a fairly central location, just a short walk to shopping streets and the river side, where nice restaurants and Bars can be found. We stayed 1 night whilst Driving from the UK to the south of France. The room was clean, and the bathroom a reasonable size, although the holder for the shower head was broken and the air conditioning didn't work. Fortunately it was a pleasant September evening so we had the windows open. The hotel was advertised as parking available, however, on arrival we told all spaces were already allocated (they only have about a dozen). Fortunately we arrived about 5pm and found on street parking nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Pleasant traditional in centre of town

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Traditional
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, Only stayed one night..
Very good , welcoming staff, comfortable accommodation would not bother with breakfast again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NIMES

Hôtel Bourgogne

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé, chambre très confortable, personnel accueillant. C'est la deuxième fois que nous avions l'occasion de séjourner dans cet hôtel, nous le recommandons sans problèmes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magdeburg

Modernes Hotel mit kleinen Zimmern

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage in Macon
Cons: Die Zimmer Beschreibung muss verbessert werden, gerade die qm- Zahl.
Location: Im Zentrum von Macon
Das Hotel ist sehr modern Eingerichtet, aber leider sind die Zimmer sehr klein. Wir hatten ein Premium Zimmer gebucht, dieses war kleiner als eine Kabine auf einem Flussschiff. Ein Schrank fehlte ganz so das wir aus dem Koffer leben mussten. Nach zwei Nächten reisten wir dann ab. Die Badewanne war auch sehr klein so das es nur zum Duschen reichte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in centro citta'

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: garage, posizione
Cons: tutto
Location: ottima
esperienza negativa , albergo senza confort scarsa a prima colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel, voldeed aan mijn verwachtingen.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Leuk hotel met een leuke omgeving, met een goed bed en ontbijt.