Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Never stay there again. Would not recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

One star hotel ....JUST

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to better hotels was useful (to compare what you could have had at a better price).
Cons: Where do I start?
Location: Central location. There's always something to do in Sapa (especially if you want to get away from your hotel environment.
If you can't say anything good about a hotel, say nothing. Which means I'm as silent as a churchmouse.
1 out of 5
by Thi DUng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Noela from Australia

Great views

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The staff were trying very hard to keep tourists happy.
Cons: Upgrade the building.
Location: Terrific views and a quieter area.
This hotel is trying hard but it is old and damp. The views are great from the balconies but the back rooms have no air flow and their musty smell invades everywhere.
4 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tierp from Sydney

Good value hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Well, firstly - the room was ENORMOUS! - about 4 x 11 metres!! The staff were helpful and friendly and the view from the bedroom window was just amazing. On the down-side (but typical of many hotels in Vietnam however) was the bed was a tad hard and since we were on the top floor, the stairs were a bit of a chore (age has something to do with this). The showers were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

deceiving custermers...

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible.. when we go to the hotel and check the room,it was so smelly and dirty. furthermore they said that my room is the worst and cheapest room.. I was SOOO astonished.. I would never go back to this hotel. and manager is not that friendly.. so sad..
3 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 travel buddies

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
วิวสวยมากๆ ขอบคุณที่เลือกห้องที่ดีให้เรา