Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel in central location

Posted Mar 29, 2018
This was a nice hotel with spacious rooms and a big comfortable bed.They offered a tour of the villages/ rice terraces for 18 dollars but we rented two motorbikes with drivers and did the same tour for £18.00 for two persons and two drivers.The room was clean and had tea and coffee , with little free toiletries.The hotel was on a small hill about a three minute walk but in centre of town with restaurants/ shops on yr doorstep.Many local village people offer u treks in the village.Cat cat village can be easily reached by a short downhill walk or by taxi motorbike 100000vnd (£2.50 return)).i had a tummy bug on my last day and the sweet reception girl allowed me to rest in their spa until it was my time to go.very friendly place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Sapa Elegance team, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam , Thank you very much for your coming , staying with us . Hope to see you need time with everything upgrade better . Thank you and have a nice time ! Sapa Elegance team .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Really good hotel. Only missing a lift. Really helpful receptionist. Good breakfast. If I only have some good weather...
5 out of 5
by Jessie

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
This place was over the top friendly, helpful, and very comfortable. They went out of their way to ensure I had a great time in Sapa. I would definitely recommend his place - clean, comfortable, right near the center of town, and the best staff.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet location, short walk to central square. Nice clean room
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Amazing staff, comfy beds

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Phuong was Fantastic. She was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was great but she is what put this hotel above any others I've stayed in in Sapa
5 out of 5
by Agne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, England

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness of room, nice family room
Cons: Breakfast was a bit on the small side
We only stayed for one night. the room was fine and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast wasn't as good as most we had in Vietnam though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Ms.Phuong-Receptionist , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam , Thanks for your coming , staying with us . We will try to upgrade everything better to welcome you back in the nearest future time . Thank you ,
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Sapa town

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good I enjoyed the staying value for money nice area and save
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Dear Mr.Ivan , Thank you very much for your coming , staying , using our service . Hope to see you next time with everything upgrade better. Thank you so much , Ms.Phuong-Receptionist
5 out of 5
by carole

Great hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay in Sapa. The hotel was wonderful. Situated on a hill in a quiet area the hotel was only a 2 minute walk from the main street. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful with organizing transportation to local sightseeing areas. Breakfast was delicious with a menu with numerous choices - the banana pancakes are amazing! I highly recommend this hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Dear Ms.Carole, Thank you very much for your coming , staying with us . Hope to see you next time with everything upgrade better . Thank you , Ms.Phuong-Receptionist