Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold og super service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel overlooking Sapa

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Enjoyed there nights at this lovely hotel. Very comfortable. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EVE from sydney

one night in sapa

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, however our room did not have airconditioning. The resort itself is quite nice and staff were very helpful, however we found other hotels with superior views and location, that were much cheaper in Sapa. We did not have a room with a view of sapa, that may have been nicer. Organising a transfer to/from the train station was very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the Victoria Hotel it is close enough to all shops and restaurants but away enough to enjoy the peace and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay at a beautiful resort!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very comfortable and excellent hotel. The only reason for the imperfect score on condition and comfort was the noise from the renovations which disturbed our rest, but we can understand that the work needs to be done. The staff who organized train and tours were really efficient and excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by doris from Mexico

Sapa Victoria

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Everry was perfect, the hotel, the service the food, the only thing tat I didnt like was the spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Cozy and comfortable.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: I wish they had a room specifically sized for families available to us, but we did OK with an extra mattress on the floor.
Location: Sapa was fantastic. We had some great hikes to the waterfalls and through the villages. The market was fun. Would like to go back.
We really enjoyed our stay at Victoria Sapa. The general atmosphere of the hotel was very pleasant, with the fireplace and apple cider. We appreciated the small things for the kids- rabbits in the yard, a kids room, swimming pool and pool table. The room was on the small side, but very clean and snug. Breakfast was great. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Thuy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

4 stars

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FR from Genève, suisse

Oui mais !

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Apres avoir regretté que le temps pluvieux et couvert gâche notre séjour. La fermeture de la piscine pour des raisons d'entretien de l'eau n'a pas aidé. La cuisine était très bonne et le buffet du petit déjeuner très complet. Tout le personnel c'est appliqué à nous faire oublier les aléas météorologiques.