Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Talib

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accommodation, We also would like to thank you for taking your time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel via Hotels.Com. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction, your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your valuable opinions have motivated NG Sapanca team. In near future we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Altay Taşkıran Guest Relations Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
الفندق جميل جدًا في موقعه ومرافقه وكل شيء، أمر بسيط لم يعجبني وهو التكييف الذي لم يكن يعمل بالكفاءة المطلوبة
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Altay Taşkıran, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accommodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel via Expedia. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction, your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your valuable opinions have motivated NG Sapanca team. In near future we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Altay Taşkıran Guest Relations Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Weekend

Posted May 22, 2017
We spend a long weekend here. Great hotel for families with children. We loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Altay Taşkıran, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accommodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel via Expedia. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction, your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your valuable opinions have motivated NG Sapanca team. In near future we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Altay Taşkıran Guest Relations Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
nice but little dated lots of childreen
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your valuable opinions has motivated NG Sapanca team. In near future we would like to welcome you again. Best Regards, Tezcan Ozdemir Hotel Manage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

overrated hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
we requested french bed but they provide a room with a twin. The buffet meals are not rich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

It is used to be unique hotel in that area

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Needs renovation Check up before guest in I have bad experience with air conditioning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everythings was perfect But i think the hotel need more renew . There was water on the carpet the staf in the reception need to be more frindly
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Al Ahsa, KSA

Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
NG Sapanca hotel is one of the best and modern hotels in Sapanca. It fits families, coules and friends. It had many wellness facilities. The room size is good with clean furniture and amenities. The quality and taste of the meals provided (ie dinner and breakfast) are just great. The only comment is that the reception staff needs to be more welcoming. It is truly a 5-star hotel and deserves the visit by those who are looking for relaxing and enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Emazing hotel at all

Posted Aug 8, 2016
For relaxation, for family, for fun, for every thing this hotel
5 out of 5
by Doina from Bucharest

Grab it

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience