Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mornington

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: More cooking utensils
Location: Good fishing, walking areas
Great BBQ s good parking Laundry in good order Staff very friendly and helpful Cabin in very good condition and very clean A bit light on as far as cooking utensils go, but we managed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to infrastructure,beach,National Park

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Wotif
Very clean and quiet Caravan Park. Would always come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Holiday park beach frontage

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Wotif
When we checked in the staff weren't very welcoming or friendly. After a long day of driving, we could have done with a friendly welcome. Also when we got into the cabin there was a frog on the toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

great holiday with kids

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Lastminute
We stayed one night in Ocean View Villa. Very clean rooms, well equipped kitchen, can see the ocean in living areas. Our family are satisfied with it and would definitely cone again for longer stay. Beach is 1 minute away. Swimming pools are heated. Jumping pillow is great fun for everyone including adults. We all love this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unable to use spa unless booked And costs extra

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Lastminute
The spa was a book in advance system and you had to pay extra. Not detailed in original booking. Figured when paying $200+ the spa use would be included. Also kids beds were not made and found a half eaten cookie in top of bunk. nice location and bbq facilities and beach was lovely. Wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not beachfront. Only a ocean peek

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Other than dealing with ants in bathroom and kitchen, bathroom door jammed, problems with entry gate code, oceanfront view being exaggeration, and bathroom too small to use with door closed; all was well. Bed was comfortable and kitchen great. Would simply suggest going to another accomodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachside cabin retreat.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great cabin within 1 minute walk to bay beach. Very quiet with space to cook and lounge about. Just a few Kilometres out of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raihan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels