Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raihan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra ACT

Wedding and close to venue

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: friendly reception
GREAT VENUE clean and tidy Staff were very supportive and made you feel welcome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Park, shame about Ed

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great little spot in the aptly named Eden area. Park is clean, well maintained and right on the beach. Cabins well appointed and ample bbq areas/picnic tables for Al fresco eating. Staff on the whole were great but Manager/supervisor Ed really needs an attitude adjustment though... Stayed with a group of 20 ppl and every adult had a negative experience with him (mine - eye rolls when I asked for more than one face washer for 5 ppl). Overheard other guests' conversations in the same vein. I understand it's the end of the peak season and everyone is tired, but you can't afford to let that show in hospitality. Overall a great place to stay though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location near the beach

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, pool, close to beach, short drive to shops/restaurants etc, the herb gardens.
Location: The beach is there! Eat the local seafood. Seahorse Inn - boutique hotel walking distance along beach. Killer whale museum & marine discovery centre
My family stayed in a 2 bedroom beachside cabin. It was modern, clean and air conditioned. The staff were happy and helpful. The pool was great and the beach was so close. Kids enjoyed the pool, jumping pillows and riding their bikes around. The walk along the beach to the Seahorse Inn (boutique pub) was nice. Short drive to Eden for shops, restaurants etc. Recommend Wharfside Restaurant near Eden wharf.
4 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Melbourne

A beautiful part of the world

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The property backs onto a stunning beach. When we were there we saw 3 other people on the beach. Lovely for a walk or fishing. About a 10 minute drive from Eden.
3 out of 5
by Barry from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
No comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but wished we had time to spend longer