Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean refurbished motel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Attractive close to centre of town. Very comfortable, clean & well maintained with good facilities incl kitchen in room. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Canberra

Splendid

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was a lovely stay affordable and pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff and pleasant facility

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent advice on dining, good internet and generally pleasant surroundings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well positioned motel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location, general aspect, comfortable, we had everything we needed for a good overnight stay.
Location: Merimbula is a lovely coastal town, good broadwalk, restaurants and shops. Ben Boyd park near for great walks. Oysters to eat and birds to watch.
Friendly, efficient check in , clean comfortable room well supplied. Convenient location, walking to town and restaurants, large supermarket very close, and driving to Ben Boyd park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to cafes and shops

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Lastminute
Easy walking to cafes and shops and walks around the lake and inlet. Need to drive to the beach. Good value hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Nice motel that is close to the beach and food

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location, the parking area and the pool.
Cons: The room cleanliness (there were a few bugs).
Location: Restaurants, cafes, supermarket and shops were close by. The beach is a five minute drive across the bridge.
Nice stay at the motel for two. Great location as it was close to the beach (a five minute drive to the Main Surf Beach area) and a very close walk to restaurants and the supermarket (just across the road). Spent three days and was a great escape from reality. Parking was also good as there is a space directly in front of the room. The pool was also nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by Amanda J from Melbourne

A nice find

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Short break in a beautiful town. Accomodation was comfortable, but not luxurious. Situation was good with access to amenties. A very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.C.T

Right in the heart of town , close to beach

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Wotif
Enjoyed the location. Friendly locals and the coastal drives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Wotif
Great location and walking distance from everything in merimubla! Staff were very friendly and accommodating.