Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama Japan

Nice hotel near famous visiting places in Sapporo.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Our stay is pleasing and worth a return. I recommend APA to all my friends. For my next trip in different place in Japan, my first option becomes APA hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

old hotel, well located

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: breakfast is good. the shower/bathtub is good. hotel location is good
Cons: change the old bed, and the toilet sink get stuck from time to time
Location: hotel located above train station, walking distance to susikino station, lots of shopping and food outlet.
hotel have no parking facilities, nearby parking is expensive. But if you travel via public transport, the train station just below the hotel. Double non-smoking room come with one queen bed, separated shower/bath room and toilet. Room is moderately large in japanese standard. Room is clean but bed is old and low. Air condition are centralised control and only hot air available during winter, but we manage to control room temperature by open the window Breakfast in hotel is good. Hotel is walking distance to restaurant and shopping area. We managed to walk to Sapporo TV station , clock tower, old governor building, sapporo station from our hotel, during WINTER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Old hotel but well maintained. Well located

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: breakfast is good. location is good, walking distance to susikino station, then connected via underground to sapporo station. Shopping area!
Cons: change the bed as it can feel that it is old. The sink in toilet get stuck from time to time
Location: location is good, walking distance to susikino station, then connected via underground to sapporo station. lots of Shopping area!
hotel have no parking facilities, nearby parking is expensive. But if you travel via public transport, the train station just below the hotel. Double non-smoking room come with one queen bed, separated shower/bath room and toilet. Room is moderately large in japanese standard. Room is clean but bed is old and low. Air condition are centralised control and only hot air available during winter, but we manage to control room temperature by open the window Breakfast in hotel is good. Hotel is walking distance to restaurant and shopping area. We managed to walk to Sapporo TV station , clock tower, old governor building, sapporo station from our hotel, during WINTER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice Hotel and near subway Hosuisusukino

Posted Jan 9, 2018
ห้องกว้างพอสมควร ห้องน้ำแบ่งเป็นสัดส่วนดีมาก อุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้ครบครัน เตียงนอนนุ่มนอนสบาย โรงแรมใกล้รถไฟใต้ดินมาก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

good location and close to susukino

Posted Jan 7, 2018
excellent staff to support of requirement due to i request change new room then theycan find the new one to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closely to susukino and shopping area

Posted Jan 7, 2018
good staff to support and spend time to advise due to I would like change the room .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Rooms are very old and carpet looks quite dirty. Didn't feel comfortable walking around our room with my shoes off. Paint is peeling off the walls in bathroom as well. Only up side is the location and price of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Near subway and shopping mall

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Comfortable and worth
Cons: Toilet in first floor should be more often clean
Location: Lawson, 7-11 and shopping mall
Easy to find this hotel, You catch subway to Hosuisusukino Station (Toho line) exit 3,After that, You can see the hotel in front of you. This hotel has lawson at first floor. And near susukino area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel nice location to walk around to famous places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Transportationion

Posted Dec 27, 2017
easy to catch the subway and near a shopping mall.You can walk to Odori Park.