Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地良し

Posted Sep 18, 2016
バスルームに髪の毛が落ちてたことととても弱いWi-Fiが気になりました。 それ以外は気になることもなく快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Sapporo station

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel is located within 5 minute walking distance from Sapporo station. It is well maintained. But I would not recommend breakfast buffet. It is really crowded and expensive for quality and variety of food served. If you want breakfast buffet, go to Century Royal Hotel also close to the station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

near by the Sapporo station

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: services and distance
Cons: room size
I went to deposit my bag at the hotel, the day before my booking, when I went to the hotel my already in the my room .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location really is the only reason to stay here

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Our second stay. Showing its age. Forgot how really small the rooms are. Couldn't open two bags in the room. Hard to get around. Minimum storage in bathroom. None in main room. Carpet rather stained and nasty. Beds comfortable. Lights dim. Refrigerator tiny beyond belief. Really this is a Japanese business hotel with a huge lobby. For almost two hundred bucks on weekends it's not a good value. I'd look for something else next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
房間尚算整齊乾淨,浴室較大,但風筒殘舊有塵,電視有問題,轉了Hotel轉不回TV,床頭無電插座,較不方便
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

Posted Sep 10, 2016
酒店停車場價錢較貴,隔離有較便宜車場。地點適中,酒店較新,Twin 房面積較細,酒店早餐都OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

札幌駅北口すぐの好立地ホテル

Posted Sep 5, 2016
札幌駅北口から歩いて3分くらいの好アクセスに位置するホテル。 比較的新しいのかホテル自体はキレイでした。 セキュリティ面もばっちり、エレベーターは部屋のカードキーが必須。 深夜の時間帯は入り口もカードキーが必要です。 当日は、2名でセミダブルの部屋だったのですが、少々窮屈な印象。 ネガティブ要素はその点のみです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

札幌駅から近くて便利、昨年に続き二度目の利用です

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: 清潔な部屋で、安心な滞在ができたことと、観光に便利なこと。従業員の方の対応もよかった。
Cons: 朝食に、もっと生のフルーツを置いてほしい。
Location: 駅やバスターミナルまで近くて便利です。ホテルから北大が近い(徒歩2、3分)ので散歩に行きました。夏休み中で学生はほとんどいませんでしたが、緑の多い素晴らしいキャンパスでした。また、ホテルの1階には居酒屋があり、昨年利用しました。地元客で賑わう地元の居酒屋という雰囲気で、お料理もおいしかったです。
家族で観光旅行のためツインルーム二泊利用。昨年、70代の母と利用して気に入ったので、今回は子どもたち(10代後半)も一緒に利用しました。チェックイン時間より前に、市内観光のため大きな荷物を預けに行ったところ、割れ物も別に預かってくれて助かりました。 部屋はあまり広くありませんが新しく清潔感があり、禁煙ルームは嫌な臭いが全くなく快適でした。ソファ椅子の生地にシミがあったのが残念です。エレベーターはカードキーを使わないと客室階に止まらないので、セキュリティの面で安心感があっていいと思います。 朝食ビュッフェ付きにしたのですが、普段あまりたくさん食べないのでちょっともったいなかったかな。おかず類もいいけれど、生のフルーツがもっとあるといいと思います。 ここの魅力は何といっても札幌駅から近いこと。車を運転しないので、駅やバスターミナルが近くてよかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Cons: Label on electric kettle spelled as "cattle". Haha
Modern and clean room, very happy with my stay. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great hotel. The room was spacious and clean. It was only a 3-5mins walk from the Sapporo Station. Restaurant and convenient stores nearby.