Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スパがついた素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2016
スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、部屋の設備やスパも素晴らしく、大変満足しました! 赤ちゃん連れに対しても配慮が行き渡っているところが嬉しかったです! 朝食夕食のビュッフェがもう少しやすければ嬉しいですが内容は大満足でした!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
札幌市内からのアクセスが不便。 シャトルバスの本数をもう少し増やしてほしい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 奈良

札幌郊外にあるリゾートホテル

Posted Jun 4, 2016
スパとプールが複合されたリゾートホテルです。今回私が泊まった際にはプラス2,000円で最上階にアップグレードも出来ました。 また、朝食ビュッフェは北海道の素材をふんだんに使っているためついつい何度もおかわりしちゃいます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いホテルでした

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
とても綺麗で過ごしやすいホテルでした。 また泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON. Canada

Perfect for family stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Outdoor onsen.
Cons: restaurant could open at a later time. The buffet did not accept us at 8:30pm. It sucks because they close at 9PM. I found it too early for closing!
Location: Nothing much nearby. Free shuttle available to Sapporo
Got a great rate with this hotel, and was so excited for my stay. There's a free shuttle from Sapporo JR station to the hotel. It takes about 40mins from the station to the hotel. The hotel is located at a very quiet neighbourhood. Great view. There is a huge water park inside the hotel with swimming gears rental if you did not bring any. The onsen was included with my stay. It was good onset, but I had a tour group checked in that night. It was a bit crowded and loud. I was able to enjoy their outdoor onsen as well as their steam room. I really liked it. I stayed two night in the city of Sapporo and one night here. A bit of taste in both city side and relax side.
3 out of 5
by Chi Mei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
家族向けには、充実したサービスが享受できる。食事は朝食しかとっていないがビュッフェ朝食として十分なクオリティ。札幌までのシャトルバスも便利。施設(プール、スパなど)は若干古さが目立つが清潔感はあり。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静か。

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: ルームサービスのシーフードピザ。 濃厚熱々でとてもおいしかったです。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 近くにゴルフ練習場がありますし、石狩方面や小樽方面のゴルフ場に行くときは便利です。
遅い時間にチェックインしましたが、スタッフの対応がよく、温泉などの施設設備が遅い時間まで利用できるのでありがたかったです。 宿泊客が多い日だったにもかかわらず、廊下やお部屋が静かでよく眠れました。 また、利用します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKIYO

快適なホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2015
シングル利用でしたが、快適な部屋、 ファミリー向けのホテル施設は、 1人利用でも満足いきました。 アメニティも一通り揃い、送迎バスも概ね一時間間隔であるので、金額的にも、 満足いきました。 次は家族にて利用したいです。