Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is nice but the hotel smells like cigarette, which is the only thing I don't like about this hotel. Great thing is that there are several outlets compared to the other hotel I stayed in Japan.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from USA

Great staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good size room and very accommodating staff. When we booked the hotel had only smoking rooms left. I asked for a non-smoking room at check in and they were able to find a room for us quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Over all good! Good price, location not so good.
4 out of 5
by Rawiwan from Thailand

Twin room for 2 nights

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big and very comfortable. Service is excellent. Staffs can speak English just enough to communicate with us. By taking a cab, it costs about 1,070 yen from JR Sapporo station.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Taiwan

Awesome Hotel!!!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel!! The rooms were very large with a separate dressing/ closet area. The bathroom was also large with a separate bathtub and shower. The staff was super helpful in helping us locate places. The cleaning staff cleaned everywhere! Even under the beds, everyday! So awesome! We will definitely stay here again! Also, the 10th floor is no smoking, so you can request that in your reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice location, near ramen valley

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Hotel do good storage for my luggage when I leaving to Furano, and come back after 3 days. Hotel mgt recognise me by putting my bag in my room when I check in again. Really provide good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Best rate best location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Easy to get around, a few block from subway line to connect to the airport
5 out of 5
by M Lou

Repeat stay at the Chisun Grand

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Chisun Grand Sapporo provides large rooms with clean bathrooms and very comfortable beds. A small refrigerator and hotpot are in each room. Short walk to the city center. Good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Big space, quite and clean

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Breakfast is too expensive.
Location: Got Famili Mark very near by hotel.
Hotel staff is very friendly, the location from subway station is about 10 minutes, quite near. The hotel room is clean and the bath room space is very big, suitable for family travel. Breakfast price is 1,500 yen but can get discount to 1,200 yen, food is good. Location is good, walking distance can go to shopping mall and many restaurant.