Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great hotel close to JR Station

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Big room size for family of 3. Close to everything. Lots of good restaurants near by. Coron Bakery near by us excellent fir breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bright tidy cosy place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We got stucked in sapporo as the extreme weather condition all the flights got canceled. It was very lucky to book a room as it was Christmas Eve. I didn't expected too much as it was lucky enough to get a place to stay. To my surprise this place is very clean and new. Bath room is nice and room lights are bright. Also there is a bath at the top floor. it is not a luxury hotel but good to stay. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancity

Unimpressed

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Location was ok. The room had all the basics you would expect at a hotel but nothing more. It was very small, but then again I guess that was to be expected for hotels in Japan(?). But in comparison with the other three hotels we stayed at different parts of Japan during the same trip, we were very unimpressed with this hotel. The staff was helpful though and spoke English which was good. Will not return if I visit sapporo again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: bathroom are good, self parking
Cons: room size , just able to open two 24" suitcases
Location: close to JR station, odori park and convenient store
Nice rooms and spacious bathrooms, separated for the toilet, double sink, and shower room. easy self parking. will definitely come back again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Modern boutique hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Positives:- - check in and out was efficient - room was clean - onsen has a good view - changing facilaties were good at the onsen Negatives:- - room was a bit small. It was hard for us to have both of our large suitcases or even one opened then walk in the room Tip:- - if you have kids and need to push large suitcases in the snow/icy road, I would suggest you to take a taxi. We came out of the station and saw the Cross Hotel sign, it looked close but boy we were wrong. We struggled in the cold with two kids and 4 suitcases. - The lift is behind the escalator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very clean hotel at a good location. 10 minutes walk from Sapporo Jr station. 1 minute to the underground walkway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel at very convenient location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had 2 rooms and spent 2 nights in the Cross. Friendly staff, cozy interiors, large room space at this price. Great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels