Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted May 14, 2017
A very nice hotel close to the Airport and the JR station, only 10 minutes drive from airport. Opposite the hotel is the Aeon Mall and very easy to have food nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel before you leave Sapporo

Posted May 7, 2017
Quite a nice experience. Location very near to Aeon and a lot of food stall nearby (a last round of shopping experience near to hotel). From hotel to airport is around 15 minutes travel time (by car). Do take note that the airport opening hours is 6:20am to 23:00. Hotel did provide shuttle bus service around 6am. There are two buildings for this hotel, we are lucky to stay at the new building. Very clean and comfortable room, a nice bathtub that we ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed here before taking a flight from Chitose Airport the following day. A bit expensive, but excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Really great place. Loved the sushi restaurant on the eleventh floor. Staff at the hotel are wonderful. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great staff, helpful. We just stayed 1 night on our return trip home. Great restaurant on the 11th floor. Perfect pit stop on the trip home from skiing Hokkaido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama, Japan

Reasonable hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good location at Chitose, near train station, AEON store, restaurants and 10 min from airport. Breakfast is very nice even for non Japanese person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great Service

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great service at this hotel. The front desk clerk went above and beyond in helping us get our bags and ski equipment to our room. Buffet style breakfast was excellent too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room too hot and with no windows.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Middle of winter and the room was much too hot and had no window and no fresh air. Uncomfortably hot but have run into this problem before. Had to crack the front door open with the latch still locked to cool the room and have some fresh air. We have done this before but this time we noticed that more than half the other rooms did this too. We were not alone.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Ken - Hong Kong

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and very comfortable, easy to go to airport.