Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Air conditioning not adequate. Pricey hotel but that may just be Sapporo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick and Nol

Great service with a smile and they go the extra mile.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on RatesToGo
Checked in (early) and the staff had everything ready for us, including letting us use adjacent room for our 16YO daughter. Great location, handy to shops, and free laundy in house. It was, by far, the best hotel deal we got during our 17 day trip to Hokkaido. I highly recommend this hotel for saving us money, while providing a great 4 star service as nothing was too much bother for them. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Okinawa

Very nice hotel, breakfast is good.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Conveniently placed in the central Sapporo, one block from tanuki walkway with millions of bars and restaurants. Nice place, cheap parking if you have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon

good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
Typical business hotel, good rates, small room but nice and clean with good hot pools and free laundry too. Easy walk to the CBD.
4 out of 5
by yoshio from 札幌

マイナスなし

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
普通に使える。満足。
4 out of 5
by naohiro from 北海道

満足でした。

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
ホテル内で利用できるサウナ、浴場を完備していて室内も広めで良かった。 禁煙室を予約したが、空きがなかった様で消臭対応の部屋でしたがあまり気にならなかった。 現地で朝食を追加したが、希望金額内に収まって満足でした。
4 out of 5
by cuteydevil from sapporo

優れた立地と利便性

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
とても利便性が良くて、いつも利用しています。今回は一番安いプランを利用したら、時間が短くイン・アウト共に一時間長いと良かった。
3 out of 5
by nikeore from tokyo

異音が夜中ずっとしていた

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
部屋はバブル期に建築されたものらしく豪華であるが、残念なのはスマホ充電の即したコンセントがないことと、階段からの音がドンドンとずっとしていて眠れなかったこと。音に関しては歩く音のみならずなんらかの機械音が混じっており一晩中していた。
2 out of 5
by nakatan from nara

大通り公園に近い

Posted Feb 15, 2014
雪祭りの観光に利用しました。会場に7,8分で近くで便利でした。 それ以外良いことは無く嫌な面が多かったです。ルームキーはぺらぺらの定期券で、何回入れても エラー表示で係員に聞いても上手く動作しなかった。急ぐ時に非常にあせった。部屋に冷蔵庫もなく 目覚ましのアラームも音が小さく聞き取れ無かった。朝食が良いとの事で、食べたが和食が主体で パン食の方には不満があると思う。紅茶もなし。洋食のメニューに問題あり。 次回は私は利用しないでしょう。