Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff with bad attitude when checkin

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Location is quite good near the odori station and odori park. Feel not satisfied when we try to drop our bags before check-in time as the staff looks not happy to assist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Japanese standard

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Clean comfortable and modern hotel Close to subway From Odori station take Exit1and you are right there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's location was perfect. In a walking distance, you get to see and experience everything. The staff were so helpful and the check in process took only a minute, we were so impressed and felt grateful because we were so tired after a long flight. We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yk

Easy to move around

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff but don't really understand English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel with great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I stayed semi-double room. the room was pretty small but was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location - Let down by small room size.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very small rooms with no storage space at all. Double room was fine for one but cramped for two. Location across the road from Odori Park was excellent. Breakfasts were reasonable - although the restaurant was small and was very busy on occasion. Not a lot of English speaking staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pick this hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
great location and great ofuro (hot tub area) clean, affordable, easy from airport and easy to see everything.
5 out of 5
by HUICHIH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was great, i won't hesitate to recommend!