Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AICHI

設備等は古いが清潔

Posted Aug 14, 2016
見た目や設備はかなり古いですが、快適に過ごせました。お風呂も清潔感があって、嫌な感じはしませんでした。フロントにあるシャンプーバーも楽しかったです。 スタッフのみなさんもとても親切で、遅い時間に訪れた際に開いているレストラン等を教えてくださいました。 また、空港への送迎バスを利用させていただきました。降車場所を二ヶ所(国際線もいれたら3箇所?)から選べるのですが、どこで降りるか迷っている方をみかけたドライバーさんが、空港での予定を聞いて、「それならこちらの降車場所が近いですよ」とスッと案内されていたので、勉強されてらっしゃるなーと驚きました。 関わったスタッフさん皆さんがとても親切で、幸せな一泊でした。ありがとうございました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

千歳駅より徒歩圏内の便利なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 特に気に入った点は、ありませんでした。
Cons: 全室、騒音対策をお願いしたい。
Location: 千歳駅からも徒歩圏内で便利でした。
全体的に雰囲気も良く、部屋も綺麗で差し支えないホテルでしたが、泊まった部屋は空調の機械音が気になり良く寝れなかったのが唯一残念な点でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gifu - Japan

Clean hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
This is my first neutral review, not that good, but also not bad. Geographically speaking it was awesome because the hotel is 10 minutes from the airport, but in a very silent side.
4 out of 5
by KYEONG MIN from 진주

가격대비 만족스러움!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
공항 일정이 아침 이른 시간이라 일부러 가까운 치토세 역에 숙박을 하였는데, 공항까지 셔틀버스도 제공하고, 숙소 또한 깨끗하고, 편안하여 전체적으로 만족하였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience location! Hotel is about 5 blocks from the train station. We could have walked but opt for a taxi ride instead. Our booking through hotels.com didn't included breakfast and we didn't have time for one either. We went shopping at the nearby supermarket. Free shuttle drive to the airport is great. Overall, really clean hotel - more business friendly ambiance rather than family. We saw lots of business men stayed during our stay as well as airline crew members. We were the only family group (part of 2) that stayed for leisure. Great neighborhood, quiet. If we're in the area, we would stay here again due to it's convenience location to both the train station and short ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita from Perth

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here before an early flight. The room was a good size for Japan, there was a scheduled bus to the airport and when we tried the restaurant the food was good and the staff amazing. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rick from Winter Park, CO

Great Service

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great service. Staff spoke little english but went out of their way to be helpful.Only negative was I picked hotel because of shuttle to airport. Then found out that they drop off at airport but do not pick-up. After alot of help from airport staff they did come pick us up as we had luggage for skiing and other transportation would be difficult. All in all excellent but they need to change shuttle policy I think
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
21:40에 치토세 공항에 도착하여 어쩔 수 없이 공항에서 가까운 숙소를 찾다가 묵었던 호텔입니다. 시설은 오래되어 낡았지만 깔끔합니다. 다만 방안에 집기들에 먼지가 종종 있었습니다. 생각보다 방이 매우 좁습니다. 위치는 좋습니다. 지토세 역까지 걸어서 10분도 걸리지 않았습니다. 덕분에 아침 일찍 삿포로로 갈 수 있었습니다. 숙박일이 Dec. 29라 가격이 높았던 것일지 몰라도, 방 상태나 주변 환경(관광 거리 또는 식당이 없음)에 비하여 비쌌다고 생각합니다.
5 out of 5
by TAO from 中国

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
酒店在千岁市,离机场较近,酒店房间略小外其他都还可以