Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very convenient for it's located in the centre of Sapporo with direct connection with malls and JR station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Excellent location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
All the staff are very friendly and nice. The location is so perfect, you just need to walk downstairs and everything is so accessible. One minor complaint is housekeeping can be better. We called to get a set of knife and fork and a plate for some fruits but they ended up giving us a set of plastic knife and fork and no plate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tat Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yee Kit Helen

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with our stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Best location in Sapporo. Excellent service from time of reservation to check out. We are a group of over 10 persons. Staff has been extremely helpful in helping out with the room reservations and restaurants reservations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Every staff at the hotel made us feel they strive to make our stay comfortable. They are so attentive n always ready to help, from booking our dinner venues or recommend sight seeing tours. What really impressed us was the housekeeping replacing a bottle of shampoo which they accidentally broke the cap n left an apology note. We will definitely stay in this hotel next trip to Sapporo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable, great view

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel is located right above Sapporo JR. station and major shopping mall. The guest rooms overlook the city of Sapporo with a 360 degree view. Everything I needed was within proximity and found very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

JR Tower Hotel Nikko Sapporo Convenient & Clean

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling around northern Japan by Japan Rail Pass and I found the JR Tower Hotel Nikko to be superbly convenient and the staff so courteous, friendly and professional.