Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Modern hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
modern hotel n good location. With the Toyota rent a car located at basement is a plus point . Room is spacious for Japanese standard but the Aircon in the room is terrible. 1st day when we arrived , was a rainy day , the room only supply warm air . So we need to off the aircon n on the fan to sleep. 2nd n 3rd night were cold air but only cold on 2nd night , 3rd night was stuffy due to insufficient of cold air from the aircon. Will not go back though the hotel is nice but the aircon just terrible. The toilet also not clean for Japanese standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MSIA

Nice hotel. Nearby train station. Convenient.

Posted May 10, 2017
Nearby the town center of Sapporo. Convenient for inter transfer. Lots of attractions nearby. Taxi are available outside hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pak Lun

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room are dated
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
great location, quiet, fast check-in/check-out. Our family room got 2 bathrooms!
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Cons: better selection of food for breakfast
Great value, centrolly located, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. This is the first time we stayed here and we will definitely come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, hotel room was dated, friendly staff, stingy with complimentary bottled water - wouldn't even give 1 extra, teppanyaki restaurant was excellent but expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

3 blocks from Sapporo Station

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
There is a covered passageway through 3 buildings to keep you sheltered from weather except when you need to cross the street. On arrival you are treated like a vip and even taken to your room. We had a triple on the 14 th floor. There is no ac only heater per the person who brought us to our room. Clean, safe, just enough space. Taxis are always waiting just out of the lobby. Family Mart next to hotel, Daiso close by, many eateries at Paseo West at Sapporo Station and Stellar Place. 5 blocks from Odori Park. Go through the underground shops and excellent foot massage at Aurora Town- has elevator to top instead of stairs closest to Odori Park.